The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

T•• D••••• L•••••• V••• L••

Business development companymanaged by T•• A•••• M••••••••• C•••••• L••Non-traded· LOS ANGELES, CA

A non-traded business development company, managed by T•• A•••• M••••••••• C•••••• L••, holding $659M across 41 borrowers at Jun 30, 2026.

Composed from this BDC's filings and its latest schedule of investments.

Fair value
$659M
Schedule of investments, 10-Q and 10-K
Borrowers
41
Schedule of investments, 10-Q and 10-K
Mark on cost
95.7¢
Schedule of investments, 10-Q and 10-K
First lien
4%
Schedule of investments, 10-Q and 10-K
As of · the latest schedule of investments read for this BDC

What matters now

  1. 3 below 80¢
    $48.9M principal

    3 positions across 3 borrowers marked below 80¢ on cost, $48.9M principal.

    Q2 2026 · Marks this low usually come before non-accrual or a restructuring.

    Derivedeach position's fair value over cost, 30 Jun 2026
  2. 7 → 9
    loans paying in kind

    Loans paying in kind rose from 7 to 9 positions in the quarter to Jun 30, 2026.

    Q2 2026 · Borrowers paying interest in more debt rather than cash is an early sign of strain.

    Factthe schedule's PIK rates, quarter on quarterQuarter by quarter
  3. $1.2B → $732M
    fair value, 4 quarters

    Its portfolio shrank 41% at fair value over the last four quarters.

    Q2 2026 · The book is shrinking.

    Factthe schedule's fair value, a year apartQuarter by quarter
Every headline figure, and the identifiersCIK 1825265 · file 814-01420Show
Fair value
$659M
as of Jun 30, 2026
Principal held
$655M
debt pieces, the filer's figure
Cost
$653M
96c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
Positions
79
41 borrowers
First lien
4%
93% debt by fair value
Quarters on the tape
15
since Dec 31, 2022
Facilities held
58
10 sponsors financed
Portfolio through time
Fair value by quarter end$732M as of Jun 30, 2026
Dec 31, 2022$1.6B then
QuarterFair valueBorrowersOn costPIK pos.Avg spread
Jun 30, 2026$732M4196c9741 bp
Mar 31, 2026$1.3B3897c7714 bp
Dec 31, 2025$1.3B4096c8738 bp
Sep 30, 2025$1.3B3797c9740 bp
All 15 quarters
QuarterFair valueBorrowersOn costPIK pos.Avg spread
Jun 30, 2025$1.2B3997c7746 bp
Mar 31, 2025$5.7B4199c10712 bp
Dec 31, 2024$30B3792c11734 bp
Sep 30, 2024$43B3799c8726 bp
Jun 30, 2024$5.0B37100c6734 bp
Mar 31, 2024$3.5B34100c7737 bp
Dec 31, 2023$3.3B32101c8731 bp
Sep 30, 2023$3.0B29100c4728 bp
Jun 30, 2023$2.9B27100c5751 bp
Mar 31, 2023$2.26T1978c2751 bp
Dec 31, 2022$1.6B16100c1735 bp
Sponsors financed
No borrower on this schedule has a sponsor attribution yet.
What changed
Full timeline · 20 events
Every position change, including routine ones
Largest facilities held, with co-lenders
Schedule of investments at Mar 31, 2023
48 positions
BorrowerInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRateMaturity
T•••• I••••••••• •••••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$686B
100c
N•• A••••• 1•••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$404B
100c
S••••••••• I••••••••• U••• T••••••• B•••• Y•••• 4•••• N•• A•unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$197B
100c
S••••••••• I••••••••• N•• A••••• 6••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$197B
100c
C••• E••••••••• N•• A••••• 2••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$85B
100c
C••• E••••••••• F•••• A••••••• G••••••••• O••••••••• F•••• Yunstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$85B
100c
N•• A•••••
Oil & Gas E•••••••• & Services
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$59B
102c
N•• A•••••
M••••• T•••••••••
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$46B
100c
F•••••• M••••• T••••••••• L••
M••••• T•••••••••
term loan lien unstated$48B$46B
100c
S+850 bpMar 17, 2028
D•• R•••• L••
F••• P•••••••
term loan lien unstated$39B$38B
101c
S+800 bpMar 28, 2028
L•••• H•••••••• I•••
H••••••••• & S•••••••••
term loan lien unstated$38B$37B
98c
S+850 bpJul 8, 2027
N•• A•••••
H••••••••• & S•••••••••
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$37B
98c
F•••••• H••••• E•••••••• G••••• I•••
R••••••••
term loan lien unstated$34B$34B
100c
S+825 bpFeb 1, 2027
N•• A•••••
R••••••••
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$34B
100c
A••••••• I•••
D••• P••••••••• & O••••••••• Services
term loan lien unstated$34.2M$34B
100c
S+688 bpDec 21, 2027
N•• A•••••
D••• P••••••••• & O••••••••• Services
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$34B
100c
H••••• G••• H•••••••• L••
Oil & Gas E•••••••• & Services
term loan lien unstated$30B$30B
101c
S+500 bpAug 10, 2027
H••••• G••• H•••••••• L••
Oil & Gas E•••••••• & Services
term loan lien unstated$29B$29B
103c
S+1004 bpMar 2, 2027
N•• A•••••
M••••••••
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$22B
100c
H••••••••• G••••• I•••
M••••••••
term loan lien unstated$22B$22B
100c
S+750 bpFeb 24, 2028
N•• A•••••
C••••••••• & P••••••••• Services
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$19B
103c
N•• A•••••
I••••••••• M••••••••
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$17B
100c
T••••• T•••• B••••• L••
I••••••••• M••••••••
term loan lien unstated$17B$17B
100c
S+700 bpOct 3, 2026
N•• A•••••
P•••••••••
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$14B
99c
R••••• P••••• H•••••••• I•••
P•••••••••
term loan lien unstated$13B$13B
99c
S+700 bpDec 13, 2026
T••••••••• H•••••••• S•••••• a•• P••••••••• S•••••••• I••••••••• I•••term loan lien unstated$12B$11B
96c
S+750 bpJul 18, 2027
T••••••••• H•••••••• S•••••• a•• P••••••••• N•• A•••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$11B
96c
D•• R•••• L••
F••• P•••••••
revolver lien unstated$2.3B$2.3B
97c
S+850 bpMar 28, 2028
R•• R•••• I••••••••• I•••
H•••••, R••••••••• & L••••••
revolver lien unstated$939M$900M
96c
S+600 bpMar 4, 2027
R••••• P••••• H•••••••• I•••
P•••••••••
delayed draw term loan lien unstated$842M$809M
98c
S+700 bpDec 13, 2026
H••••••••• G••••• I•••
M••••••••
revolver lien unstated$559M$552M
99c
S+750 bpFeb 24, 2028
N•• A•••••
F••• P•••••••
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$39.8M
0c
N•• A•••••
H•••••, R••••••••• & L••••••
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$31.3M
0c
H•• E•••••• L••
E•••••
term loan lien unstated$22.5M$21.2M
0c
S+1000 bp
PIK 2.75%
Jun 17, 2027
N•• A•••••
E•••••
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$21.2M
0c
B•••• R••• C••••• H•••••••• L••
H•••••, R••••••••• & L••••••
term loan lien unstated$19.0M$18.6M
0c
S+700 bp
PIK 1.00%
Apr 29, 2025
R•••• P•••••••• I•••
C••••••••• M••••••••
term loan lien unstated$19.1M$18.2M
0c
S+650 bpMar 7, 2027
N•• A•••••
C••••••••• M••••••••
unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$18.2M
0c
H••••• T••••••••• C••••••
C••••••••• & P••••••••• Services
term loan first lien$12.4M$12.7M
0c
S+750 bpMar 2, 2027
R•• R•••• I••••••••• I•••
H•••••, R••••••••• & L••••••
term loan lien unstated$12.4M$11.9M
0c
S+600 bpMar 4, 2027
H••••• T••••••••• C••••••
C••••••••• & P••••••••• Services
term loan first lien$6.1M$6.1M
0c
S+750 bpMar 2, 2027
G••••••••• B•••••••• o• P••••••••• U••••• S•••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
L••••••••• i• E••••• o• O•••• A••••• •••••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
A•••••••• A••••••••• a•• A•••••••• D••••••••• o• I••••••••• O•••• T••• G••••••••• S•••••••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
N•• A••••• •••••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
S••••••••• I••••••••• U••• T••••••• B•••• Y•••• 4••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
N•• u••••••••• d••••••••• o• u••••••• c•••••••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
C••• E••••••••• F•••• A••••••• G••••••••• O••••••••• F•••• Yunstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Page 1 of 1
Registration
Fiscal year end
1231reported
Incorporated
DEreported
On the SEC BDC report
2022 to 2026reported
Filings listed
19reported10-Q and 10-K since 2022
Latest schedule
0001193125-26-346657reported