DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
H••••••••• L••••••••• L••
Energy Equipment & Servicesgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: LLC 3rd Amendment; LLC 5th Amendment
What matters now
- $20.1Mprincipal outstanding
$20.1M principal held by 2 lenders; matures Dec 2027.
Q2 2026 · Refinancing is due in 15 months at a 101¢ mark.
FactBDC schedules of investments, 30 Jun 2026; a sum of the BDCs' pieces, a lower bound
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
104¢ · 103¢ · 103¢ · 102¢ · 101¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 0 points apart
101¢101¢
Principal held
at least $20.1M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$39.4M
101c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
3
2 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Dec 31, 2027
$20.1M inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2024
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| T•• S•••••••• L•••••• L•• | $10.2M | 101¢ | new this quarter |
| T•• D••••• L•••••• V••• L•• | $9.96M | 101¢ | -2 pts |
Every BDC piece · 14 positions across 2 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| T•• S•••••••• L•••••• L•• | term loan lien unstated A••••••••• D••• 04/01/26 5th A•••••••• T••• L••• - 12.74% (S••• + 8.75%, 2.00% F••••) Net | $10.2M | $10.0M 101c | SOFR+875 bp |
| T•• D••••• L•••••• V••• L•• | term loan lien unstated A••••••••• D••• 04/01/26 5th A•••••••• T••• L••• - 12.74% (S••• + 8.75%, 2.00% F••••) Net | $10.0M | $9.8M 101c | SOFR+875 bp |
| T•• D••••• L•••••• V••• L•• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• | Not disclosed | $0 | S+875 bp |
| T•• D••••• L•••••• V••• L•• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• - 12.74% | Not disclosed | $9.8M | S+875 bp |
| T•• D••••• L•••••• V••• L•• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | Not disclosed | $0 | S+875 bp |
View all 14 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| T•• D••••• L•••••• V••• L•• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• | Not disclosed | $0 | S+875 bp |
| T•• S•••••••• L•••••• L•• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+875 bp |
| T•• S•••••••• L•••••• L•• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• - 12.74% | Not disclosed | $10.0M | S+875 bp |
| T•• S•••••••• L•••••• L•• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+875 bp |
| T•• S•••••••• L•••••• L•• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• | Not disclosed | $0 | S+875 bp |
| T•• S•••••••• L•••••• L•• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• - 12.74% | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+875 bp |
| T•• S•••••••• L•••••• L•• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• | Not disclosed | $0 | S+875 bp |
| T•• S•••••••• L•••••• L•• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+875 bp |
| T•• S•••••••• L•••••• L•• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | Not disclosed | $0 | S+875 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2 | $20.1M | $39.4M | 201c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 2 | $79.4M | $79.4M | 102c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 3 | $80.1M | $148M | 190c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | $77.2M | $77.2M | 103c | 0 |
All 9 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | $6.8B | $6.8B | 104c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $35.1M | $35.1M | 102c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | $38.6M | $38.6M | 103c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $34.5M | $34.5M | 103c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 2 | $34.6M | $34.6M | 103c | 0 |
What changed
- Maturity shortened (observed)Jun 30, 2026
- Lender left a facilityMar 31, 2026
- Lender left a facilityMar 31, 2026
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleJun 30, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- H••••••••• L••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 3 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Energy Equipment & Servicesreportedas one filer wrote it