The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

J••• H•••••• C•••••• P•••••• I••••• F•••

Business development companymanaged by C•••••• C••••• M•••••••• L••Non-traded· WEST PALM BEACH, FL

A non-traded business development company, managed by C•••••• C••••• M•••••••• L••, holding $950M across 96 borrowers at Jun 30, 2026.

Composed from this BDC's filings and its latest schedule of investments.

Fair value
$950M
Schedule of investments, 10-Q and 10-K
Borrowers
96
Schedule of investments, 10-Q and 10-K
Mark on cost
99.6¢
Schedule of investments, 10-Q and 10-K
First lien
96%
Schedule of investments, 10-Q and 10-K
As of · the latest schedule of investments read for this BDC

What matters now

  1. $1.94M
    on non-accrual, 1 borrower

    1 borrower on non-accrual, $1.94M principal; the largest is S••••• R••••••••• L•• ($1.94M).

    Q2 2026 · Loans that have stopped paying interest; they set the book's credit losses.

    FactBDC schedules of investments, 30 Jun 2026For LPs and shareholders in these BDCs, co-lenders on the same namesOpen S••••• R••••••••• L••
  2. 2 below 80¢
    $1.87M principal

    2 positions across 2 borrowers marked below 80¢ on cost, $1.87M principal.

    Q2 2026 · Marks this low usually come before non-accrual or a restructuring.

    Derivedeach position's fair value over cost, 30 Jun 2026
  3. $704M → $950M
    fair value, 4 quarters

    Its portfolio grew 35% at fair value over the last four quarters.

    Q2 2026 · A fast-growing book is deploying new capital.

    Factthe schedule's fair value, a year apartQuarter by quarter
Every headline figure, and the identifiersCIK 1987221 · file 814-01669Show
Fair value
$950M
as of Jun 30, 2026
Principal held
$925M
debt pieces, the filer's figure
Cost
$936M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$221M
commitments not yet drawn
Positions
294
96 borrowers
First lien
96%
97% debt by fair value
Quarters on the tape
11
since Dec 31, 2023
Facilities held
190
15 sponsors financed
Portfolio through time
Fair value by quarter end$950M as of Jun 30, 2026
Dec 31, 2023$119M then
QuarterFair valueBorrowersOn costPIK pos.Avg spread
Jun 30, 2026$950M96100c4552 bp
Mar 31, 2026$903M93100c4545 bp
Dec 31, 2025$956M96100c0553 bp
Sep 30, 2025$813M83100c1558 bp
All 11 quarters
QuarterFair valueBorrowersOn costPIK pos.Avg spread
Jun 30, 2025$704M74100c4570 bp
Mar 31, 2025$2.8B65100c3564 bp
Dec 31, 2024$2.2B75100c5581 bp
Sep 30, 2024$788M33100c6591 bp
Jun 30, 2024$467M27100c5606 bp
Mar 31, 2024$159M20100c3613 bp
Dec 31, 2023$119M17100c6614 bp
Sponsors financed
No borrower on this schedule has a sponsor attribution yet.
What changed
Full timeline · 20 events
Every position change, including routine ones
Largest facilities held, with co-lenders
Schedule of investments at Mar 31, 2025
148 positions
BorrowerInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRateMaturity
B••••••••• L••delayed draw term loan first lien$61,000$60,000
102c
SOFR+675 bpFeb 8, 2029
P•••••••• C•••••••• B••••• I••
S••••••• & Services
delayed draw term loan first lien$80,000$58,000
88c
SOFR+525 bpNov 5, 2029
H••• A••••••••• L••revolver first lien$50,000$49,000
104c
SOFR+450 bpJan 10, 2029
F•••••••• B••••• L••delayed draw term loan first lien$38,000$38,000
103c
SOFR+625 bpMar 22, 2028
P••• H•••••• I•••
S••••••• & Services
delayed draw term loan first lien$33,000$33,000
100c
SOFR+750 bpJul 18, 2028
D•• H•••••• C••••••revolver first lien$33,000$28,000
90c
SOFR+700 bpJul 19, 2028
P•••••• C•••••••• C•••••••• H•••••••• L••
S••••••• & Services
equity equityNot disclosed$22,000
B•••••••• P••• H•••••• C•••••••••revolver first lien$14,000$14,000
108c
SOFR+675 bpJun 27, 2028
X••••••••• T••••••••• I•••
S••••••• & Services
delayed draw term loan first lien$12,000$12,000
100c
SOFR+500 bp
PIK 3.00%
Dec 24, 2025
C••••••••• M••••••••• H•••••••• L••delayed draw term loan first lien$16,000$11,000
122c
SOFR+625 bpJan 31, 2029
H••• A••••••••• L••delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosed-$1,000
33c
SOFR+450 bpJan 10, 2029
D•••••••• S• M••••••••• L••revolver first lienNot disclosed-$1,000
33c
SOFR+550 bpMar 18, 2030
X••••••••• T••••••••• I•••
S••••••• & Services
revolver first lienNot disclosed-$2,000SOFR+500 bp
PIK 3.00%
Dec 24, 2025
R••••• M••••••••• G••••• L••
Financial Services
revolver first lienNot disclosed-$2,000
33c
SOFR+500 bpDec 5, 2030
S••••••• C••••• L••revolver first lienNot disclosed-$4,000
80c
SOFR+650 bpOct 17, 2029
M••••••• R••••• S••••••••• L••delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosed-$6,000
46c
SOFR+525 bpJun 28, 2029
P•••••••• C•••••••• B••••• I••
S••••••• & Services
revolver first lienNot disclosed-$8,000
89c
SOFR+525 bpNov 5, 2029
D•• D••••• B•••••• I•••revolver first lienNot disclosed-$10,000
56c
SOFR+450 bpNov 27, 2029
C•••••••• P••••••••• T•• S••••••••• L••revolver first lienNot disclosed-$12,000
80c
SOFR+550 bpJun 30, 2028
F••••••• I••••••••• L••delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosed-$14,000
127c
SOFR+475 bpNov 26, 2031
N•••••• C••• P••••••• H•••••••• I•••
H••••• C••• E•••••••• & Services
revolver first lienNot disclosed-$16,000
73c
SOFR+475 bpOct 1, 2030
S••••• M••••• S••• L••
M••••••••
delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosed-$17,000
85c
SOFR+575 bpOct 22, 2029
A••••••• A••••••• L••delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosed-$17,000
65c
SOFR+600 bpOct 18, 2029
P•••••• P••••••••• B•••••••• L••
S••••••• & Services
revolver first lienNot disclosed-$20,000
105c
SOFR+500 bpJan 22, 2032
E••••••• M•••• S•••••• L••revolver first lienNot disclosed-$21,000
100c
SOFR+550 bpMar 28, 2030
P••••• C••• C••••••• L••
H••••• C••• E•••••••• & Services
delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosed-$25,000
192c
SOFR+600 bpNov 15, 2030
P••••• C••• C••••••• L••
H••••• C••• E•••••••• & Services
revolver first lienNot disclosed-$25,000
86c
SOFR+600 bpNov 15, 2030
S••••••• C••••• L••
C••••••• Services
delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosed-$43,000
65c
SOFR+650 bpOct 17, 2029
E••••••• M•••• S•••••• L••delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosed-$57,000
204c
SOFR+550 bpMar 28, 2030
E••••••• M•••• S•••••• L••delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosed-$63,000
197c
SOFR+550 bpMar 28, 2030
A••••• i• E••••• o• L•••••••••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed-$296M
T•••• F•••• B••••• L••
Capital G••••
revolver first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+450 bpJul 15, 2030
D•••• A•••••••• C•••••••••delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+700 bpJul 10, 2030
O• T•••• R••••••••• L••
C••••••• Services
delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+575 bpAug 29, 2029
A••••••••• L••revolver first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+575 bpJun 5, 2030
S•••••••• T••••• L••
C••••••• Services
revolver first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+575 bpNov 4, 2030
P•••••••• H••• R••••••••• S•••••••• L••
H••••• C••• E•••••••• & Services
delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+550 bpDec 23, 2030
F•••••••• B••••• L••revolver first lienNot disclosedNot disclosedSOFR+625 bpMar 22, 2028
I•••••••• M•••••••• A••••••••• L••delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+500 bpAug 25, 2028
K••••• S••••• M••••••••• L••revolver first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+500 bpOct 11, 2029
I•••••••• M•••••••• A••••••••• L••revolver first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+500 bpAug 25, 2028
S•••••• C•• L••
C••••••• Services
revolver first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+575 bpJun 28, 2029
i••••••••• I•••
S••••••• & Services
warrants equity$11.4MNot disclosed
A••••••••• L••delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+575 bpJun 5, 2030
S•••••••• T••••• L••
C••••••• Services
delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+575 bpNov 4, 2030
B••••••••• L••revolver first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+675 bpFeb 8, 2029
S••••• S•••••• H••••••• ••••••••• A••••••••• I•••
H••••• C••• E•••••••• & Services
delayed draw term loan first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+525 bpMar 20, 2030
O• T•••• R••••••••• L••
C••••••• Services
revolver first lienNot disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
SOFR+575 bpAug 29, 2029
Page 2 of 2Previous
Registration
Fiscal year end
1231reported
Incorporated
DEreported
On the SEC BDC report
2024 to 2025reported
Filings listed
11reported10-Q and 10-K since 2022
Former names
AMG C•••••• Senior Lending Fund; C•••••• C••••• Partners BDC Fund, L.P.reported
Latest schedule
0001193125-26-349413reported