The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

D••• G••••

group grade Aoff every schedule since Dec 31, 2025sponsor unattributed
Also written as: Health Care Equipment

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q4 2024: 94¢Q1 2025: 95¢94¢ · 95¢Q4 2024 to Q1 2025
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$0
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
3
3 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2021
latest Dec 31, 2025
Events
5
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Dec 31, 2025, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
B•••••• B••• I•••no principal filedno cost filedno comparable mark
B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••no principal filedno cost filedno comparable mark
B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C•••no principal filedno cost filedno comparable mark
Every BDC piece · 3 positions across 3 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
B•••••• B••• I•••delayed draw term loan lien unstated
D•••••• D••• T••• L•••
Not disclosedNot disclosed
B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••delayed draw term loan lien unstated
D•••••• D••• T••• L•••
Not disclosedNot disclosed
B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C•••delayed draw term loan lien unstated
D•••••• D••• T••• L•••
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2025
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lien
exited Mar 31, 2025
at least $10.9M95cS+400 bpunstated3
delayed draw term loan lien unstated
exited Dec 31, 2025
unknownn/aunstated3
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Dec 31, 20253$0$0n/a0
Sep 30, 20253$0$0n/a0
Jun 30, 20253$0$0n/a0
Mar 31, 20253$10.9M$10.2M95c0
All 15 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Dec 31, 20243$18.0M$16.9M94c5
Sep 30, 20243$10.9M$9.9M92c0
Jun 30, 20243$10.9M$10.4M97c0
Mar 31, 20243$10.9M$10.4M97c0
Dec 31, 20233$10.9M$10.6M99c0
Sep 30, 20233$10.9M$10.3M96c0
Jun 30, 20233$9.9M$9.5M98c0
Mar 31, 20233$9.9M$9.4M98c0
Dec 31, 20223$10.1M$9.9M100c0
Sep 30, 20221$1.3M$1.3M100c0
Dec 31, 20211$1.4M$1.3M100c0
What changed
Full timeline · 12 events
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
D••• G••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 3 BDCsderived