The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

B••• M•••••

Software & Servicesgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor R•••••••• P••••••• L• carried
Principal held
at least $8.6M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$8.5M
99c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
4
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Aug 31, 2030
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2024
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien delayed draw term loan first lienat least $4.1M99cSOFR+475 bpAug 31, 20301
first lien term loan first lienat least $4.0M100cSOFR+475 bpAug 31, 20301
first lien revolver first lienat least $551,000100cSOFR+475 bpAug 31, 20301
term loan lien unstated
exited Sep 9, 2024
from a deal announcement
size not statedn/aunstated0
Lenders
every BDC piece at the latest quarter end
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
C••••••• C•••••• B••• I•••term loan first lien
Investment T••• S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• One I••••••• T••• S + 475, 75 F•••• I•
$493,000$487,000
100c
SOFR+475 bp
C••••••• C•••••• B••• I•••delayed draw term loan first lien
Investment T••• S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• I••••••• T••• S + 475, 75
$3.0M$3.0M
99c
SOFR+475 bp
C••••••• C•••••• B••• I•••delayed draw term loan first lien
Investment T••• S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• I••••••• T••• S + 475, 75
$1.1M$1.0M
98c
SOFR+475 bp
C••••••• C•••••• B••• I•••revolver first lien
Investment T••• S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• R••••••• I••••••• T••• S + 475, 75 F•••• I••••••
$551,000$541,000
100c
SOFR+475 bp
C••••••• C•••••• B••• I•••term loan first lien
Investment T••• S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• I••••••• T••• S + 475, 75 F•••• I•••••
$3.5M$3.4M
100c
SOFR+475 bp
C••••••• C•••••• B••• I•••delayed draw term loan first lien
Investment T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 4/24/2027
Not disclosedNot disclosed
C••••••• C•••••• B••• I•••revolver first lien
Investment T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 8/19/2030
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Named as lender on a deal announcement: C••••••• C•••••• (Sep 9, 2024) prnewswire.com
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$8.6M$8.5M99c0
Mar 31, 20261$8.6M$8.4M98c0
Dec 31, 20251$8.2M$8.2M100c0
Sep 30, 20251$8.3M$8.3M101c0
Jun 30, 20251$7.9M$7.9M101c0
Mar 31, 20251$7.3M$7.2M100c0
Dec 31, 20241$13.7M$13.7M101c0
Sep 30, 20241$3.5M$3.4M99c0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
B••• M•••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived
Industry
Software & Servicesreportedas one filer wrote it