DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
A•••••••• C•••••• H••••••• L••
group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
95¢ · 97¢ · 97¢ · 98¢Q2 2025 to Q1 2026
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$1.8M
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•• I••••••••• C••• | equity equity C••••• S•••• M••••••••• U•••• C•••• A U•••• Financial Services | Not disclosed | $1.8M 355c |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien exited Mar 31, 2026 | at least $20.1M | 98c | S+1300 bp PIK 5.00% | Apr 14, 2027 | 2 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($1.8M fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 2 | $20.1M | $19.7M | 98c | 1 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 2 | $25.1M | $24.4M | 97c | 1 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | $20.4M | $19.7M | 97c | 1 |
All 15 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | $19.9M | $18.9M | 95c | 1 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $19.9M | $18.6M | 93c | 1 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | $43.4M | $53.8M | 93c | 2 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $19.7M | $19.0M | 97c | 1 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 2 | $18.9M | $18.3M | 97c | 1 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 97c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 2 | $18.4M | $18.1M | 98c | 1 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $4.3M | $4.1M | 97c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $4.3M | $4.1M | 97c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $4,290 | $4,161 | 97c | 1 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $4.2M | $4.1M | 97c | 1 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2023
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- ADVANTAGE CAPITALderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 2 BDCsderived