The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

S••••• S•••••••• I••

group grade Aoff every schedule since Sep 30, 2022sponsor unattributed
Also written as: S••••• Software Intermediate Holdings, Inc

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Dec 1, 2027
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2022
latest Sep 30, 2022
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Sep 30, 2022, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
A••• C•••••• C•••no principal filedno cost filednew this quarter
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
A••• C•••••• C•••term loan first lien
F•••• lien senior secured loan
Not disclosedNot disclosedS+450 bp
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Sep 30, 2022
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lien
exited Sep 30, 2022
unknownn/aS+450 bpDec 1, 20271
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Sep 30, 20221$0$0n/a0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
S••••• S••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived