DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
E•••••••• L•••
Nothing material in the last 200 days. Last change: 30 Sep 2024, Consensus mark 101¢ on cost, up from 94¢ a year ago, 100¢ last quarter.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
94¢ · 99¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 101¢Q4 2023 to Q3 2024
Principal held
at least $11.7M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$9.1M
101c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$2.6M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
3
2 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jun 30, 2028
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Sep 30, 2024
Events
5
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Sep 30, 2024, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| N••••• C•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | $9.86M | 101¢ | new this quarter |
| N••••• C•••••••• P•••••• C•••••• I••••• F••• | $1.89M | 101¢ | new this quarter |
Every BDC piece · 6 positions across 2 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N••••• C•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated | $6.7M | $6.7M 100c | S+525 bp |
| N••••• C•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated D•••••• D•••) | $3.1M | $927,000 102c | S+525 bp |
| N••••• C•••••••• P•••••• C•••••• I••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated | $1.3M | $1.3M 101c | S+525 bp |
| N••••• C•••••••• P•••••• C•••••• I••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated D•••••• D•••) | $598,000 | $178,000 101c | S+525 bp |
| N••••• C•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated D•••••• D••• L••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+525 bp |
View all 6 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N••••• C•••••••• P•••••• C•••••• I••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated D•••••• D••• L••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+525 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Sep 30, 2024
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| delayed draw term loan lien unstated exited Sep 30, 2024 | at least $11.7M | 101c | S+525 bp | Jun 30, 2028 | 2 |
| other lien unstated exited Jul 31, 2024 | at least $3.7M | 100c | S+575 bp | unstated | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $11.7M | $9.1M | 101c | 0 |
| Jul 31, 2024 | 1 | $5.6M | $4.3M | 100c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 2 | $11.8M | $9.1M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 2 | $11.8M | $9.0M | 99c | 0 |
All 9 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2023 | 2 | $11.8M | $7.3M | 91c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 2 | $11.8M | $7.7M | 96c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | $11.9M | $8.0M | 99c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | $11.9M | $8.0M | 99c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 2 | $11.9M | $8.0M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleSep 30, 2024
- Spread changed (observed)Sep 30, 2024
- Lender left a facilitySep 30, 2024
- Lender left a facilitySep 30, 2024
- Facility left every BDC scheduleJul 31, 2024
Full timeline · 9 eventsShow fewer
- Mark recoveredMar 31, 2024
- Spread changed (observed)Sep 30, 2023
- Spread increasedSep 30, 2023
- Spread increasedSep 30, 2023
Sponsor
- K••• L••• L•
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this nameestimatedknoxlane.com"••• Locked"
Identity
- Group key
- E•••••••• L•••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 3 BDCsderived