DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
N•••• M•••••••• T•••••••••
group grade Aoff every schedule since Dec 31, 2023sponsor unattributed
Also written as: L.P. Class A; L.P. Class D; LLC Bromford Holdings; LLC Bromford Industries Limited
Nothing material in the last 200 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2023, Non-accrual at 1 of 1 lender on the latest schedules, first placed in Q1 2023.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
70¢ · 61¢ · 11¢ · 96¢Q4 2022 to Q3 2023
Principal held
at least $20.5M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
May 5, 2026
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2021
latest Dec 31, 2023
Events
12
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Dec 31, 2023, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | $20.5M | no cost filed | no comparable mark |
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• | $12.7M | Not disclosed n/a | Prime+8 bp |
| S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• | $7.8M | Not disclosed n/a | Prime+8 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2023
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $20.5M | $0 | 0c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $54,966 | $5.6M | 96c | 1 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $20.5M | $2.1M | 11c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $20.5M | $12.4M | 61c | 0 |
All 7 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $20.5M | $14.1M | 70c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | $20.5M | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2021 | 1 | $12.7M | $19.1M | 95c | 0 |
What changed
- Spread changed (observed)Dec 31, 2023
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2023
- Placed on non-accrualDec 31, 2023
- Spread changed (observed)Sep 30, 2023
- Mark recoveredSep 30, 2023
Full timeline · 16 eventsShow fewer
- PIK interest appearsSep 30, 2023
- Spread increasedSep 30, 2023
- PIK interest appearsSep 30, 2023
- Returned to accrualSep 30, 2023
- Marked down across lendersJun 30, 2023
- Marked down (one lender)Jun 30, 2023
- Marked down across lendersMar 31, 2023
- Placed on non-accrualMar 31, 2023
- Marked down (one lender)Mar 31, 2023
- Returned to accrualDec 31, 2022
- Spread changed (observed)Sep 30, 2022
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- N•••• M•••••••• T•••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived