DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
M•• A••••••••• G•••• G•••
group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
What matters now
- 103¢ → 98¢consensus mark
Consensus mark 98¢ on cost, down from 103¢ in Q3 2025, 96¢ last quarter.
Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations, the most direct read of what they expect to recover.
Derived1 of 1 lender' own marks, weighted by principal
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
103¢ · 96¢ · 98¢Q3 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $4.8M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$13.3M
98c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2020
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
4
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••• B••• I••• | $4.8M | 98¢ | +2 pts |
Every BDC piece · 3 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• T••• L••• 1 | $3.1M | $3.1M 100c | S+765 bp |
| B•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• T••• L••• 2 | $1.7M | $1.7M 96c | S+765 bp |
| B•••••• B••• I••• | equity equity C••••• Equity I••••••• | Not disclosed | $8.4M 36c |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $4.8M | 98c | S+765 bp | unstated | 1 |
| other lien unstated exited Dec 31, 2021 | at least $7.1M | 89c | unstated | 1 | |
| term loan lien unstated exited Dec 31, 2024 | unknown | n/a | 4.50% PIK 1.50% | unstated | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($8.4M fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $4.8M | $4.8M | 98c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 96c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 103c | 0 |
All 18 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 2 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $9.8M | $19.5M | 200c | 2 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $9.8M | $19.5M | 200c | 2 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $9.8M | $19.5M | 200c | 2 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $9.8M | $29.3M | 300c | 1 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $9.6M | $19.2M | 200c | 2 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $9.6M | $19.2M | 200c | 2 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $7.1M | $14.3M | 200c | 2 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $7.1M | $14.3M | 200c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | $7.1M | $14.3M | 200c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2021 | 1 | $14.3M | $29.1M | 122c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2020 | 1 | $0 | $7.1M | n/a | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
- PIK interest appearsMar 31, 2023
- PIK interest appearsMar 31, 2023
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2021
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2020
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- MVC AUTOMOTIVEderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived