The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

C•••••• F•••• S•••

group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: C•••••• F•••• S.À.R.L; Telecom
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
5
0 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2021
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2025
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lien
exited Dec 31, 2025
at least $3.4M100cS+450 bpSep 27, 20292
other lien unstated
exited Sep 30, 2025
at least $2.2M100cS+350 bpDec 11, 20262
Lenders
every BDC piece at the latest quarter end
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
O•••••• S•••••••• L•••••• C•••term loan first lien
F•••• L••• T••• L•••
$3.4M$3.4M
100c
S+450 bp
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Dec 31, 20251$3.4M$3.4M100c0
Sep 30, 20251$2.2M$2.2M100c0
Jun 30, 20253$40.3M$38.5M107c0
Mar 31, 20253$68.4M$60.7M100c0
Dec 31, 20241$4.3M$4.3M99c0
Sep 30, 20241$2.2M$2.2M99c0
Jun 30, 20241$2.2M$2.1M98c0
Mar 31, 20241$2.2M$2.2M100c0
Dec 31, 20231$7.4M$7.4M100c0
Sep 30, 20231$7.4M$7.2M98c0
Jun 30, 20231$7.4M$7.4M100c0
Mar 31, 20231$7.4M$7.4M99c0
Dec 31, 20221$14.9M$14.7M98c0
Dec 31, 20211$7.5M$7.5M100c0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
CONNECT #LUderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
2 across 5 BDCsderived