The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

F•••• F••• G••••• L••

group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed

What matters now

  1. 98¢ → 93¢
    consensus mark

    Consensus mark 93¢ on cost, down from 98¢ a year ago, 93¢ last quarter.

    Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations, the most direct read of what they expect to recover.

    Derived1 of 1 lender' own marks, weighted by principal
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q2 2025: 98¢Q3 2025: 97¢Q4 2025: 93¢Q1 2026: 93¢Q2 2026: 93¢98¢ · 97¢ · 93¢ · 93¢ · 93¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $9.3M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$39.8M
93c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jan 1, 2031
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Mar 31, 2024
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
7
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
G•••• C•••••• B••• I•••$9.28M93¢0 pts
Every BDC piece · 3 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
G•••• C•••••• B••• I•••term loan first lien
S••••• secured
$5.8M$5.4M
93c
S+550 bp
PIK 9.16%
G•••• C•••••• B••• I•••term loan first lien
One stop
$3.5M$3.3M
94c
S+550 bp
PIK 9.17%
G•••• C•••••• B••• I•••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$31.1M
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lienat least $9.3M93cS+550 bp
PIK 9.17%
Jan 1, 20311
Equity pieces beside the debt: other ($31.1M fair value, 1 BDC), equity ($24.5M fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$9.3M$8.7M93c2
Mar 31, 20261$9.1M$8.4M93c2
Dec 31, 20251$8.9M$8.3M93c2
Sep 30, 20251$17.3M$16.8M97c2
All 10 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20251$5.3M$5.2M98c0
Mar 31, 20251$5.1M$5.1M100c0
Dec 31, 20241$0$0n/a0
Sep 30, 20241$43.7M$31.9M73c0
Jun 30, 20241$43.7M$42.8M99c0
Mar 31, 20241$43.7M$43.7M101c0
What changed
Full timeline · 10 events
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
FLEET FARMderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived