The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

V••••• 8••• P••• A••••• S•• L••••

Consumer Products Security 1st Lien, Secured Loangroup grade Aoff every schedule since Sep 30, 2024sponsor unattributed
Also written as: MO 63114; MO 63114 Consumer Products Security

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q4 2023: 100¢Q1 2024: 100¢Q2 2024: 101¢Q3 2024: 101¢100¢ · 100¢ · 101¢ · 101¢Q4 2023 to Q3 2024
Principal held
at least $8.9M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$8.7M
101c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Dec 28, 2028
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2023
latest Sep 30, 2024
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Sep 30, 2024, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
G•••• E•• C•••••• C••••$8.86M101¢0 pts
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
G•••• E•• C•••••• C••••term loan first lien
I••••••• C••••••• P••••••• S••••••• 1st L•••, S•••••• L••• I••••••• R••• 3M S••• + 10%, 12
$8.9M$8.7M
101c
S+1000 bp
PIK 2.00%
G•••• E•• C•••••• C••••term loan first lien
I••••••• C••••••• P••••••• S••••••• 1st L•••, S•••••• L••• I••••••• R••• 3M S•••
Not disclosedNot disclosedS+1000 bp
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Sep 30, 2024
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lien
exited Sep 30, 2024
at least $8.9M101cS+1000 bp
PIK 2.00%
Dec 28, 20281
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Sep 30, 20241$8.9M$8.7M101c1
Jun 30, 20241$8.9M$8.8M101c1
Mar 31, 20241$9.0M$8.7M100c1
Dec 31, 20231$27.0M$26.2M100c0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
VI JON PAGE AVENUE ST LOUISderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived
Industry
Consumer Products Security 1st Lien, Secured Loanreportedas one filer wrote it