DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
H•• F•••••••••
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 101¢Q1 2026 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $18.9M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$18.8M
101c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$2.7M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
5
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Mar 31, 2033
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Mar 31, 2026
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
7
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| C••••••• P•••••• C••••• I••••• C••• | $18.9M | 101¢ | +1 pts |
Every BDC piece · 5 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| C••••••• P•••••• C••••• I••••• C••• | term loan first lien Investment T••• S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• I••••••• T••• S + 526 (288 PIK), 75 F• | $17.3M | $17.2M 101c | SOFR+526 bp PIK 2.88% |
| C••••••• P•••••• C••••• I••••• C••• | delayed draw term loan first lien Investment T••• S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• I••••••• T••• S + 526 (28 | $1.6M | $1.6M 100c | SOFR+526 bp PIK 2.88% |
| C••••••• P•••••• C••••• I••••• C••• | revolver first lien Investment T••• R••••••• E••••••••• D••• 3/2/2033 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| C••••••• P•••••• C••••• I••••• C••• | revolver first lien Investment T••• S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• R••••••• M•••••••/ D••••••••• D••• 03/2033 | Not disclosed | -$12,000 46c | S+526 bp |
| C••••••• P•••••• C••••• I••••• C••• | delayed draw term loan first lien Investment T••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• E••••••••• D••• 3/2/2028 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $17.3M | 101c | SOFR+526 bp PIK 2.88% | Mar 31, 2033 | 1 |
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien | at least $1.6M | 100c | SOFR+526 bp PIK 2.88% | Mar 31, 2033 | 1 |
| first lien revolver first lien | unknown | n/a | S+526 bp | Mar 31, 2033 | 1 |
| delayed draw term loan lien unstated exited Mar 31, 2026 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 | |
| revolver lien unstated exited Mar 31, 2026 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $18.9M | $18.8M | 101c | 2 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $19.1M | $18.9M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- PIK interest appearsJun 30, 2026
- Spread changed (observed)Jun 30, 2026
- PIK interest appearsJun 30, 2026
- Spread changed (observed)Jun 30, 2026
- Spread increasedJun 30, 2026
Full timeline · 11 eventsShow fewer
- Spread increasedJun 30, 2026
- PIK interest appearsJun 30, 2026
- PIK interest appearsJun 30, 2026
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
Sponsor
- G• P•••••••
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this nameestimatedprnewswire.com"••• Locked"
Identity
- Group key
- H•• F•••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Commercial and Professional Servicesreportedas one filer wrote it