DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
V••••• C••••••••• L••
Construction and Engineeringgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: LLC Amendment No. 4; LLC Amendment No. 4 Incremental Delay Draw; LLC Amendment No. 6; LLC Amendment No. 7; LLC Amendment No. 8; LLC Amendment No.2; LLC Delayed; LLC Sr Secured
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
101¢ · 102¢ · 101¢ · 101¢ · 101¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 1 points apart
100¢101¢
Principal held
at least $79.2M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$79.5M
101c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
8
6 on the latest quarter
Facilities
5
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Sep 4, 2029
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2021
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
14
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $38.4M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | $21.7M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
| A•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••• L•• | $5.98M | 101¢ | -1 pts |
| A•••• C••••• B•• I••• | $5.23M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| B•••••••• T•• C•••••• C•••• | $4.6M | 101¢ | -1 pts |
View all 6 lendersShow fewerlargest exposure first
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | $3.22M | 101¢ | -1 pts |
Every BDC piece · 41 positions across 6 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C• | $11.0M | $11.0M 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M• | $9.0M | $9.0M 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C• | $5.5M | $5.4M 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| A•••• C••••• B•• I••• | term loan first lien Investment T••• 1st L••• T••• L••• I•••• S+ S••••• 5.00% I••••••• R••• 8.73% A••••••••• D• | $5.0M | $5.0M 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M• | $4.9M | $4.9M 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
View all 41 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | 09/04/2029 | $4.9M | $4.9M 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | 09/04/2029 | $3.0M | $3.0M 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | 09/04/2029 | $2.9M | $2.9M 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M• | $2.7M | $2.7M 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C• | $2.6M | $2.6M 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| A•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment T••• 1st L••• T••• L••• I•••• S+ S••••• 5.00% I••••••• R••• 8.73% A••••••••• D• | $2.5M | $2.5M 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | 09/04/2029 | $2.2M | $2.2M 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | 09/04/2029 | $2.2M | $2.2M 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | 09/04/2029 | $2.2M | $2.1M 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| A•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment T••• U••••••••• T••• L••• I•••• S+ S••••• 5.00% I••••••• R••• 8.73% A••••••••• | $2.0M | $2.0M 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | 09/04/2029 | $1.7M | $1.7M 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| A•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment T••• 1st L••• T••• L••• I•••• S+ S••••• 5.00% I••••••• R••• 8.73% A••••••••• D• | $1.5M | $1.5M 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | 05/07/2032 | $1.3M | $1.3M 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• R••••••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M•• | $1.1M | $1.1M 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• T•• C•••••• C•••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M••••••• 9/4/ | $1.1M | $1.1M 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M• | $938,858 | $936,041 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• T•• C•••••• C•••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M••••••• 9/4/ | $870,821 | $868,208 102c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• T•• C•••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% | $843,292 | $840,762 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M• | $799,720 | $797,321 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | 05/07/2032 | $783,000 | $783,000 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M• | $761,976 | $759,690 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• T•• C•••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% | $650,926 | $648,973 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• T•• C•••••• C•••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M••••••• 9/4/ | $645,801 | $643,863 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | delayed draw term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C• | $608,497 | $606,672 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | revolver first lien R•••••••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | 09/04/2029 | $582,000 | $574,000 100c | SOFR+457 bp |
| B•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C• | $518,318 | $516,763 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C• | $460,482 | $459,100 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• T•• C•••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% | $418,560 | $417,304 101c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M• | $287,331 | $286,469 102c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | delayed draw term loan first lien I••••••••• F•••• L••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C• | $278,248 | $277,413 102c | SOFR+500 bp |
| A•••• C••••• B•• I••• | revolver first lien Investment T••• 1st L••• R••••••• I•••• S+ S••••• 5.00% I••••••• R••• 8.73% A••••••••• D•• | $252,280 | $252,280 116c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• D••••• L•••••• C•••• | revolver lien unstated I••••••••• Sr S•••••• R••••••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M•• | $115,758 | $115,178 102c | SOFR+500 bp |
| B•••••••• T•• C•••••• C•••• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• Ref S•••(M) F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.00% T•••• C••••• 8.64% M••••••• 9/4/2029 | $93,479 | $93,010 100c | SOFR+500 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | delayed draw term loan first lien D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | N••• D••• Inv. | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• | 09/04/2029 | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+100 bp |
| A•••• C••••• B•• I••• | revolver first lien Investment T••• S••••• S•••••• R•••••••• L••• I•••• S+ S••••• 5.00% I••••••• R••• 8.68% M• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | SOFR+500 bp |
| A•••• C••••• B•• I••• | equity equity Investment T••• LP C••••• U•••• A••••••••• D••• 9/1/2023 | Not disclosed | $596,276 314c |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $51.3M | 101c | SOFR+500 bp | May 7, 2032 | 6 |
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien | at least $25.7M | 101c | SOFR+500 bp | Sep 4, 2029 | 4 |
| first lien revolver first lien | at least $2.0M | 103c | SOFR+500 bp | Sep 4, 2029 | 3 |
| revolver lien unstated | at least $209,237 | 101c | SOFR+500 bp | Sep 4, 2029 | 2 |
| term loan lien unstated exited Jun 30, 2023 | at least $10.0M | 101c | //stelluscapital.com/20230630#Three Month Term Secured Overnight Financing Rate+950 bp | Jun 21, 2026 | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($596,276 fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 6 | $79.2M | $78.9M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 6 | $70.8M | $70.8M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 6 | $80.5M | $80.7M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 5 | $61.0M | $60.8M | 102c | 0 |
All 17 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 4 | $52.4M | $52.0M | 101c | 2 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 4 | $34.0M | $33.6M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 5 | $51.7M | $51.1M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 3 | $8.8M | $8.8M | 102c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 3 | $8.7M | $8.8M | 104c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 3 | $8.0M | $8.0M | 103c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 4 | $9.7M | $9.4M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $418,758 | $404,695 | 99c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $10.0M | $10.0M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $10.0M | $9.8M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $10.0M | $9.8M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | $10.0M | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2021 | 1 | $10.0M | $9.8M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Marked down (one lender)Jun 30, 2026
- Maturity shortened (observed)Jun 30, 2026
- Maturity extended (observed)Dec 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2025
- Spread changed (observed)Dec 31, 2025
Full timeline · 30 eventsShow fewer
- Spread increasedDec 31, 2025
- Spread increasedDec 31, 2025
- Spread increasedDec 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2025
- Spread changed (observed)Sep 30, 2025
- New lender joined a facilitySep 30, 2025
- Maturity shortened (observed)Sep 30, 2025
- Maturity shortened (observed)Sep 30, 2025
- PIK interest appearsJun 30, 2025
- PIK interest appearsJun 30, 2025
- Spread changed (observed)Jun 30, 2025
- Spread changed (observed)Jun 30, 2025
- Marked down (one lender)Jun 30, 2025
- PIK interest appearsJun 30, 2025
- PIK interest appearsJun 30, 2025
- Maturity extended (observed)Mar 31, 2025
- Maturity extended (observed)Mar 31, 2025
- Maturity extended (observed)Mar 31, 2025
- Maturity extended (observed)Mar 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2024
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2024
- Marked down (one lender)Dec 31, 2024
- Marked down (one lender)Dec 31, 2024
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2024
- Spread changed (observed)Sep 30, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- V••••• C••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 8 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Construction and Engineeringreportedas one filer wrote it