DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
M•••• T••••••••• I••
Telecommunicationsgroup grade Aoff every schedule since Dec 31, 2025sponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
102¢ · 102¢ · 102¢ · 102¢ · 102¢Q4 2024 to Q4 2025
Principal held
at least $108M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$108M
102c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$5.3M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
May 3, 2029
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2023
latest Dec 31, 2025
Events
6
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Dec 31, 2025, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| M•• I••••••••• C•••• | $108M | 102¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 4 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M•• I••••••••• C•••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 5.75% I••••••• R••• F•••• 1.00% I••••••• R•• | $97.4M | $97.4M 102c | SOFR+575 bp |
| M•• I••••••••• C•••• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• Credit F••••••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 5.75% I••••••• R•• | $10.2M | $10.2M 102c | SOFR+575 bp |
| M•• I••••••••• C•••• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 5/3/2029 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+575 bp |
| M•• I••••••••• C•••• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• C••••••••• T••• R••••••• C••••••••• E••••••••• D••• 5/3/2029 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+575 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2025
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien exited Dec 31, 2025 | at least $97.4M | 102c | SOFR+575 bp | May 3, 2030 | 1 |
| first lien revolver first lien exited Dec 31, 2025 | at least $10.2M | 102c | SOFR+575 bp | May 3, 2029 | 1 |
| second lien revolver second lien exited Sep 30, 2023 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $108M | $108M | 102c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $108M | $108M | 102c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $108M | $108M | 102c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $107M | $107M | 102c | 0 |
All 11 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $106M | $106M | 102c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $90.2M | $90.2M | 103c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $89.3M | $89.4M | 103c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $87.5M | $86.7M | 102c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $86.2M | $83.6M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $87.9M | $88.2M | 104c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $87.9M | $85.9M | 101c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2025
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2025
- Spread changed (observed)Dec 31, 2024
- Spread changed (observed)Dec 31, 2024
- Marked down (one lender)Dec 31, 2023
Full timeline · 7 eventsShow fewer
- Facility left every BDC scheduleSep 30, 2023
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleJun 30, 2023
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- M•••• T•••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Telecommunicationsreportedas one filer wrote it