DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
A••••••• B••••• A•••••••
Banking, Finance, Insurance & Real Estategroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$273,207
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A•••• C••••• B•• I••• | equity equity Investment T••• C••••• U•••• A••••••••• D••• 12/29/2023 | Not disclosed | $273,207 |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| second lien term loan second lien exited Sep 30, 2023 | at least $2.1M | 26c | SOFR+800 bp | Apr 30, 2025 | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($273,207 fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
All 10 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $2.1M | $550,455 | 26c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $2.1M | $846,853 | 40c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 99c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleSep 30, 2023
- Marked down across lendersSep 30, 2023
- Marked down (one lender)Sep 30, 2023
- Marked down across lendersJun 30, 2023
- Marked down (one lender)Jun 30, 2023
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- A••••••• B••••• A•••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Banking, Finance, Insurance & Real Estatereportedas one filer wrote it