The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

U• H•••• A•• V••••••• H••••••• L••••• T••• C•••••

Healthcare Providers and Servicesgroup grade Aoff every schedule since Dec 31, 2024sponsor unattributed

Nothing material in the last 200 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, Consensus mark 59¢ on cost.

Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$63,000
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
0
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2024
latest Dec 31, 2024
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Dec 31, 2024, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
A•••••• S•••••••• C••••• F•••no principal filed59¢new this quarter
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
A•••••• S•••••••• C••••• F•••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosed$63,000
59c
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2024
No debt facility on the tape for this borrower; the BDC pieces are equity.
Equity pieces beside the debt: other ($63,000 fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Dec 31, 20241$0$0n/a0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
HEART AND VASCULAR LLCSET TYPE COMMONderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived
Industry
Healthcare Providers and Servicesreportedas one filer wrote it