The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

T•• M••••••••• A••••••• L••

group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor B• I••••••••• P•••••••• L••• inferred
Also written as: BC MA Blocker, Inc; BV MA Blocker, Inc

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q3 2025: 100¢Q4 2025: 100¢Q1 2026: 99¢Q2 2026: 99¢100¢ · 100¢ · 99¢ · 99¢Q3 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 0 points apart
99¢Consensus: 99¢S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••: 99¢S•••••• P•••••• C••••• B••: 99¢99¢
Principal held
at least $16.7M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$16.9M
99c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
2 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jul 31, 2031
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2025
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
Every BDC piece · 4 positions across 2 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••term loan lien unstated
T••• L••• (S••• II)
$11.4M$11.2M
99c
//stelluscapital.com/20260630#One Month Term Secured Overnight Financing Rate+475 bp
S•••••• P•••••• C••••• B••term loan lien unstated
T••• L•••
$3.7M$3.6M
99c
SOFR+475 bp
S•••••• P•••••• C••••• B••term loan lien unstated
T••• L••• (P••• SPV)
$1.5M$1.5M
99c
SOFR+475 bp
S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••equity equity
C•••• A-2 C••••• S••••
Not disclosed$585,925
114c
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
term loan lien unstatedat least $16.7M99c//stelluscapital.com/20260630#One Month Term Secured Overnight Financing Rate+475 bpJul 31, 20312
first lien term loan first lien
exited Aug 12, 2025
from a deal announcement
size not statedn/aunstated0
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($585,925 fair value, 2 BDCs)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20262$16.7M$16.3M99c0
Mar 31, 20262$16.7M$16.4M99c0
Dec 31, 20252$20.5M$20.3M100c0
Sep 30, 20252$16.8M$16.5M100c0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
MILLENNIUM ALLIANCEderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 2 BDCsderived