DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
C••••••••• T••••••••• I••••••••• L••
group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
What matters now
- $60.5Mprincipal outstanding
$60.5M principal held by 1 lender; matures May 2027.
Q2 2026 · Refinancing is due in 7 months at a 100¢ mark.
FactBDC schedules of investments, 30 Jun 2026; a sum of the BDCs' pieces, a lower bound
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $60.5M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$60.5M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$2.6M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
May 5, 2027
$60.5M inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2021
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
6
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | $60.5M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 6 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien | $24.5M | $24.5M 100c | S+550 bp |
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien | $24.2M | $24.2M 100c | S+550 bp |
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien | $8.5M | $8.5M 100c | S+550 bp |
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien | $2.4M | $2.4M 101c | S+550 bp |
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien | $739,000 | $739,000 100c | S+550 bp |
View all 6 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F••••••• B•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien S••••• S•••••• F•••• L••• D••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $60.5M | 100c | S+550 bp | May 5, 2027 | 1 |
| first lien revolver first lien exited Dec 31, 2024 | at least $127M | 101c | S+550 bp | May 5, 2027 | 2 |
| other lien unstated exited Mar 31, 2025 | at least $59.2M | 100c | S+550 bp | May 5, 2027 | 2 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $60.5M | $60.5M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $61.3M | $61.3M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $111M | $111M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $61.4M | $61.4M | 100c | 0 |
All 16 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $61.5M | $61.5M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $59.2M | $59.2M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $127M | $127M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $59.5M | $59.5M | 101c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $35.0M | $35.0M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $35.0M | $35.0M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $20.2M | $20.2M | 102c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 2 | $34.3M | $34.3M | 101c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | $34.4M | $34.4M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | $35.4M | $35.4M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 2 | $34.6M | $34.6M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2021 | 2 | $34.6M | $34.6M | 101c | 0 |
What changed
- Maturity approachingMay 5, 2027
- Maturity approachingMay 5, 2027
- Maturity approachingMay 5, 2027
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2025
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
Full timeline · 7 eventsShow fewer
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2024
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2021
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGYderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 2 BDCsderived