DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
p•••••••• • s••••••••• D••••••••• L••
Health caregroup grade Aoff every schedule since Dec 31, 2025sponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
103¢ · 103¢Q3 2025 to Q4 2025
Principal held
at least $4.7M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$4.7M
103c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Aug 1, 2030
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2025
latest Dec 31, 2025
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Dec 31, 2025, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| K•••• D• 2•••• I••• | $4.7M | 103¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 3 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| K•••• D• 2•••• I••• | delayed draw term loan first lien First lien senior secured delayed draw loan-SOFR(Q) | $4.5M | $4.6M 103c | S+650 bp |
| K•••• D• 2•••• I••• | delayed draw term loan first lien First lien senior secured delayed draw loan-SOFR(Q)-Two | $167,000 | $168,000 113c | S+650 bp |
| K•••• D• 2•••• I••• | delayed draw term loan first lien First lien senior secured delayed draw loan-SOFR(Q)-One | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+650 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2025
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien exited Dec 31, 2025 | at least $4.7M | 103c | S+650 bp | Aug 1, 2030 | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $4.7M | $4.7M | 103c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 103c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2025
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleSep 30, 2025
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- PROVIDERS AND SERVICES INTEGRATED DERMATOLOGYderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Health carereportedas one filer wrote it