DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
F••••••••• J•••••••• F••••
Services: Businessgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
What matters now
- 106¢ → 101¢consensus mark
Consensus mark 101¢ on cost, down from 106¢ a year ago, 105¢ last quarter.
Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations, the most direct read of what they expect to recover.
Derived2 of 2 lenders' own marks, weighted by principal
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
106¢ · 106¢ · 106¢ · 105¢ · 101¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it, 4 points apart
99¢103¢
Principal held
at least $6.6M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$7.5M
101c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
2 on the latest quarter
Facilities
2
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Apr 5, 2032
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Mar 31, 2025
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| B••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• | $4.51M | 103¢ | -2 pts |
| B••• C•••••• S•••••••• F••••••• I••• | $2.14M | 99¢ | -5 pts |
Every BDC piece · 6 positions across 2 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• - D•••••• D••• E•••••• F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.50% I••••••• R• | $3.6M | $4.1M 104c | EURIBOR+550 bp |
| B••• C•••••• S•••••••• F••••••• I••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• - D•••••• D••• E•••••• F•••• 1.00 S••••• 5.50% I••••••• R•• | $2.1M | $2.4M 99c | SOFR+550 bp |
| B••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• - D•••••• D••• E•••••• F•••• 1.00% S••••• 5.50% I••••••• R• | $941,000 | $1.1M 99c | EURIBOR+550 bp |
| B••• C•••••• S•••••••• F••••••• I••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• - D•••••• D••• E•••••• F•••• 1.00 S••••• 5.50% I••••••• R•• | $50,000 | $57,000 104c | //www.baincapital.com/20260630#Euro Interbank Offered Rate+550 bp |
| B••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• - D•••••• D••• M••••••• D••• 4/5/2032 | Not disclosed | $-73,000 133c | S+550 bp |
View all 6 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••• C•••••• S•••••••• F••••••• I••• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• L••• - D•••••• D••• M••••••• D••• 4/3/2032 | Not disclosed | $-28,000 133c | S+550 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien | at least $6.6M | 101c | EURIBOR+550 bp | Apr 5, 2032 | 2 |
| first lien term loan first lien exited Jun 30, 2025 | at least $3.6M | 106c | EURIBOR+550 bp | Apr 3, 2032 | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2 | $6.6M | $7.5M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 2 | $3.6M | $4.1M | 105c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 2 | $3.6M | $4.1M | 105c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | $3.6M | $4.2M | 106c | 0 |
All 6 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | $3.6M | $4.2M | 106c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $0 | $-176,000 | 123c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleJun 30, 2025
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleMar 31, 2025
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- FIDUCIAIRE JEAN MARC FABERderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 2 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Services: Businessreportedas one filer wrote it