The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

A• C••• H••••••• I•• L••

group grade Aoff every schedule since Aug 31, 2025sponsor unattributed
Also written as: LLC Term B-1 Loan; LLC Term B-2 Loan; LLC Two

Nothing material in the last 200 days. Last change: 30 Sep 2024, Consensus mark 93¢ on cost, down from 99¢ a year ago, 88¢ last quarter.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q3 2023: 99¢Q4 2023: 99¢Q1 2024: 99¢Q2 2024: 88¢Q3 2024: 93¢99¢ · 99¢ · 99¢ · 88¢ · 93¢Q3 2023 to Q3 2024
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
3
0 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Aug 31, 2025
Events
4
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Sep 30, 2024, folded to one row per lender
Every BDC piece · 3 positions across 2 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
L•••• R•••• F•••••• C••••term loan first lien
F•••• L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• 10.46% R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S••• + 5.50%
$1.3M$1.1M
92c
S+550 bp
L•••• R•••• F•••••• C••••term loan first lien
F•••• L•••/S••••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• 10.46% R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S••• + 5.50%
$1.1M$977,000
93c
S+550 bp
P•••• C•••••• S•••••••• B•• C••••term loan first lien
D••• Investments | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• | S••• + 5.614% | 09/01/2027
$968,000$888,000
93c
S+561 bp
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Sep 30, 2024
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lien
exited Sep 30, 2024
at least $3.3M93cS+561 bpSep 1, 20272
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Sep 30, 20242$3.3M$3.0M93c0
Jun 30, 20242$4.6M$4.0M88c0
Mar 31, 20242$6.7M$6.6M99c0
Dec 31, 20232$11.2M$10.9M99c0
All 8 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Sep 30, 20231$2.4M$2.3M99c0
Jun 30, 20231$2.4M$2.4M101c0
Mar 31, 20231$2.4M$2.3M99c0
Dec 31, 20222$12.0M$10.9M92c0
What changed
Full timeline · 6 events
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
AP COREderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 3 BDCsderived