The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

U•• B••••• L••

Commercial Services & Suppliesgroup grade Con a schedule nowsponsor unattributed

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Principal held
at least $57.3M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$56.4M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
May 29, 2032
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2026
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
0
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
A••••• D••• S•••••••• B••$57.3M100¢new this quarter
Every BDC piece · 3 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
A••••• D••• S•••••••• B••term loan first lien
Investment T••• F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• - T••• L••• I••••••• R••• S+475, 0.75% F•••• M••••
$55.2M$54.6M
100c
SOFR+475 bp
A••••• D••• S•••••••• B••revolver first lien
Investment T••• F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• - R••••••• I••••••• R••• S+475, 0.75% F•••• M•••••
$2.1M$1.9M
100c
Prime+475 bp
A••••• D••• S•••••••• B••delayed draw term loan first lien
Investment T••• F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• - D•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• S+475, 0.75% F•••• M•
Not disclosed$-118,000
100c
SOFR+475 bp
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lienat least $55.2M100cSOFR+475 bpJun 1, 20321
first lien revolver first lienat least $2.1M100cPrime+475 bpMay 29, 20321
first lien delayed draw term loan first lienunknownn/aSOFR+475 bpMay 29, 20321
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$57.3M$56.4M100c0
What changed
No non-routine event yet: the borrower has been held without a facility-level change since it appeared.
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
U•• B••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived
Industry
Commercial Services & Suppliesreportedas one filer wrote it