DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
P•••••• S•••••••• I••
Application Softwaregroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: and P•••••• S•••••••• I••; Inc. and
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
103¢ · 103¢ · 102¢ · 103¢ · 103¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $31.0M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$32.1M
103c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$7.8M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jun 1, 2029
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2024
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| H••••••• C••••••• I••• | $31M | 103¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 3 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H••••••• C••••••• I••• | term loan first lien S••••• S••••••, J••• 2029, P•••• + 3.50%, F•••• rate 10.00%, 2.00% E••• Fee | $31.0M | $31.7M 103c | S+350 bp |
| H••••••• C••••••• I••• | warrants equity W••••••, 6/26/2024, C••••• S•••• | Not disclosed | $431,000 87c | |
| H••••••• C••••••• I••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $31.0M | 103c | S+350 bp | Jun 1, 2029 | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $31.0M | $31.7M | 103c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $31.0M | $31.6M | 103c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $62.0M | $62.7M | 102c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $31.0M | $31.6M | 103c | 0 |
All 9 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $31.0M | $31.4M | 103c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $31.0M | $30.8M | 101c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $62.0M | $61.3M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $31.0M | $30.5M | 100c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $31.0M | $30.5M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleJun 30, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- P•••••• S•••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Application Softwarereportedas one filer wrote it