The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

D••••••• T••••••••• I••

Application Softwaregroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: and D••••••• T••••••••• I••; Inc. and

What matters now

  1. 98¢ → 101¢
    consensus mark

    Consensus mark 101¢ on cost, up from 98¢ a year ago, 98¢ last quarter.

    Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations moved back up.

    Derived1 of 1 lender' own marks, weighted by principal
  2. $8.21M
    principal outstanding

    $8.21M principal held by 1 lender; matures Apr 2028.

    Q2 2026 · Refinancing is due in 18 months at a 101¢ mark.

    FactBDC schedules of investments, 30 Jun 2026; a sum of the BDCs' pieces, a lower bound
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q2 2025: 98¢Q3 2025: 98¢Q4 2025: 99¢Q1 2026: 98¢Q2 2026: 101¢98¢ · 98¢ · 99¢ · 98¢ · 101¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $8.2M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$8.2M
101c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$0
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Apr 1, 2028
$8.2M inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
H••••••• C••••••• I•••$8.21M101¢+3 pts
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
H••••••• C••••••• I•••term loan first lien
S••••• S••••••, A•••• 2028, 3-month S••• + 7.86%, F•••• rate 8.61%
$8.2M$8.2M
101c
S+786 bp
H••••••• C••••••• I•••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lienat least $8.2M101cS+786 bpApr 1, 20281
Equity pieces beside the debt: other (Not disclosed fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$8.2M$8.2M101c0
Mar 31, 20261$8.2M$7.9M98c0
Dec 31, 20251$17.5M$17.0M99c0
Sep 30, 20251$8.6M$8.3M98c0
All 15 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20251$8.5M$8.2M98c0
Mar 31, 20251$8.6M$8.3M98c0
Dec 31, 20241$17.8M$17.3M99c0
Sep 30, 20241$8.8M$8.5M99c0
Jun 30, 20241$7.9M$7.8M100c0
Mar 31, 20241$8.1M$7.9M99c0
Dec 31, 20231$16.3M$16.3M102c0
Sep 30, 20231$8.0M$7.9M101c0
Jun 30, 20231$7.5M$7.4M101c0
Mar 31, 20231$7.5M$7.3M100c0
Dec 31, 20221$7.5M$7.3M101c0
What changed
Identity
Group key
D••••••• T•••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived
Industry
Application Softwarereportedas one filer wrote it