The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

W••••••• M••••••• L••

group grade Aoff every schedule since Dec 31, 2024sponsor unattributed

Nothing material in the last 200 days. Last change: 31 Dec 2024, $15.6M principal held by 1 lender; matures Aug 2028.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q4 2023: 101¢Q1 2024: 99¢Q2 2024: 99¢Q3 2024: 100¢Q4 2024: 100¢101¢ · 99¢ · 99¢ · 100¢ · 100¢Q4 2023 to Q4 2024
Principal held
at least $15.6M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$15.1M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Aug 25, 2028
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Dec 31, 2024
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Dec 31, 2024, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
S•••• P•••• C••••• C•••$15.6M100¢0 pts
Every BDC piece · 2 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
S•••• P•••• C••••• C•••term loan first lien
F•••• L••• T••• L•••, Due 8/25/2028
$15.6M$15.1M
100c
SOFR+575 bp
S•••• P•••• C••••• C•••revolver first lien
F•••• L••• R•••••••• L•••, Due 8/25/2028
Not disclosed-$67,000
163c
SOFR+575 bp
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2024
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lien
exited Dec 31, 2024
at least $15.6M100cSOFR+575 bpAug 25, 20281
first lien delayed draw term loan first lien
exited Sep 30, 2024
unknownn/aSOFR+575 bpAug 25, 20251
first lien revolver first lien
exited Dec 31, 2024
unknownn/aSOFR+575 bpAug 25, 20281
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Dec 31, 20241$15.6M$15.1M100c0
Sep 30, 20241$15.8M$15.1M99c0
Jun 30, 20241$15.8M$15.1M99c0
Mar 31, 20241$16.0M$15.3M99c0
All 9 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Dec 31, 20231$15.8M$15.3M100c0
Sep 30, 20231$15.8M$15.3M100c0
Jun 30, 20231$15.8M$15.3M100c0
Mar 31, 20231$16.2M$15.7M100c0
Dec 31, 20221$15.9M$15.1M99c0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
W••••••• M••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived