DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
H• P••••••••• L••
group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: Emerald JV LP; Help; Help/Systems Holdings, Inc; LLC2; Systems Holdings, Inc; Verdelite JV LP
What matters now
- 84¢ → 84¢consensus mark
Consensus mark 84¢ on cost, up from 84¢ a year ago, 91¢ last quarter.
Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations moved back up.
Derived3 of 3 lenders' own marks, weighted by principal - $147Mprincipal outstanding
$147M principal held by 3 lenders; matures May 2029.
Q2 2026 · Refinancing is due in 31 months at a 84¢ mark.
FactBDC schedules of investments, 30 Jun 2026; a sum of the BDCs' pieces, a lower bound
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
84¢ · 90¢ · 94¢ · 91¢ · 84¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Where each lender marks it on the first lien term loan, 4 points apart
88¢92¢
Principal held
at least $147M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$122M
84c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$15.0M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
6
3 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
May 1, 2029
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2021
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
11
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| A••• C•••••• C••• | $63.6M | 88¢ | -7 pts |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | $54.2M | 92¢ | -7 pts |
| N•• M••••••• F•••••• C••• | $29.5M | 62¢ | -5 pts |
Every BDC piece · 5 positions across 3 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | $63.6M | $56.0M 88c | S+650 bp PIK 3.25% |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | $54.2M | $47.8M 92c | S+650 bp PIK 3.25% |
| N•• M••••••• F•••••• C••• | term loan second lien S••••• lien 1 | $24.9M | $15.3M 62c | 12.74% PIK 9.00% |
| N•• M••••••• F•••••• C••• | term loan second lien S••••• lien 2 | $4.6M | $2.9M 62c | 12.74% PIK 9.00% |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $118M | 90c | S+650 bp PIK 3.25% | May 1, 2029 | 2 |
| second lien term loan second lien | at least $29.5M | 62c | 12.74% PIK 9.00% | May 1, 2029 | 1 |
| other lien unstated | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 3 | $147M | $122M | 84c | 4 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 4 | $148M | $132M | 91c | 4 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 4 | $162M | $149M | 94c | 2 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 3 | $75.5M | $67.6M | 90c | 0 |
All 17 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 3 | $75.6M | $63.2M | 84c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 3 | $75.7M | $60.7M | 80c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 3 | $151M | $112M | 74c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 3 | $88.9M | $81.1M | 92c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 3 | $91.3M | $80.2M | 88c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 3 | $159M | $143M | 90c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 4 | $297M | $263M | 89c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 3 | $168M | $155M | 93c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 3 | $173M | $148M | 86c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 3 | $165M | $145M | 88c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 3 | $169M | $148M | 87c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 2 | $150M | $143M | 95c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2021 | 2 | $160M | $160M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Marked down across lendersJun 30, 2026
- Marked down across lendersJun 30, 2026
- Marked down (one lender)Jun 30, 2026
- Marked down (one lender)Jun 30, 2026
- Marked down (one lender)Jun 30, 2026
Full timeline · 30 eventsShow fewer
- PIK interest appearsMar 31, 2026
- Marked down across lendersMar 31, 2026
- Lender left a facilityMar 31, 2026
- Marked down (one lender)Mar 31, 2026
- Marked down (one lender)Mar 31, 2026
- PIK interest appearsMar 31, 2026
- PIK interest appearsMar 31, 2026
- Maturity extended (observed)Dec 31, 2025
- PIK interest appearsDec 31, 2025
- PIK interest appearsDec 31, 2025
- Spread increasedDec 31, 2025
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2025
- Maturity extended (observed)Dec 31, 2025
- Maturity extended (observed)Dec 31, 2025
- Mark recoveredSep 30, 2025
- Lender left a facilitySep 30, 2025
- Mark recoveredMar 31, 2025
- Marked down across lendersDec 31, 2024
- Marked down (one lender)Dec 31, 2024
- Marked down (one lender)Dec 31, 2024
- Marked down (one lender)Dec 31, 2024
- Marked down (one lender)Sep 30, 2024
- Spread increasedSep 30, 2024
- Maturity shortened (observed)Sep 30, 2024
- Maturity shortened (observed)Sep 30, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- H• P••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 6 BDCsderived