DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
4• N•••• D•••••• L••
Health Care Providers & Servicesgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 100¢Q1 2026 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $24.7M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$24.3M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$12.8M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
5
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Feb 10, 2031
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Mar 31, 2026
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| D••••••• C••••• C• | $24.7M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 5 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| D••••••• C••••• C• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• T••• L••• I••••••• R••• 8.48% R•••••••• R••• S••• S••••• 4.75% A••••••••• | $24.7M | $24.5M 100c | SOFR+475 bp |
| D••••••• C••••• C• | revolver first lien R•••••••• L••• of Credit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| D••••••• C••••• C• | delayed draw term loan first lien D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| D••••••• C••••• C• | revolver first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• L••• of Credit R•••••••• R••• S••• S••••• 4.75% A••••••••• D••• | Not disclosed | -$43,000 110c | SOFR+475 bp |
| D••••••• C••••• C• | delayed draw term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• R•••••••• R••• S••• S••••• 4.75% A••••••••• D••• 2/ | Not disclosed | -$85,000 218c | SOFR+475 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $24.7M | 100c | SOFR+475 bp | Feb 10, 2031 | 1 |
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien | unknown | n/a | SOFR+475 bp | Feb 10, 2031 | 1 |
| first lien revolver first lien | unknown | n/a | SOFR+475 bp | Feb 10, 2031 | 1 |
| delayed draw term loan lien unstated exited Mar 31, 2026 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 | |
| revolver lien unstated exited Mar 31, 2026 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $24.7M | $24.3M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $24.7M | $24.4M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
- Facility left every BDC scheduleMar 31, 2026
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- 4• N•••• D•••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Health Care Providers & Servicesreportedas one filer wrote it