DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
C•••••••• M•••••• T•••••••••
Healthcaregroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: Inc. Type; Inc. Type eries Seed 4; Inc. Type Series Seed; Inc. Type Series Seed 3; Inc. Type Series Seed 3A; Inc. Type Series Seed 4; Inc. Type Series Seed B-1; Inc. Type Series Seed B-2
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$38.2M
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
0
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2025
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
Every BDC piece · 8 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•• V••••••• E•••••••• B•• | preferred equity equity Series C-1 P•••••••• S•••• A••••••••• D••• 8/11/2025 | Not disclosed | $2.0M 104c | |
| B•• V••••••• E•••••••• B•• | preferred equity equity Series B-2 P•••••••• S•••• A••••••••• D••• 6/18/2025 | Not disclosed | $489,280 175c | |
| B•• V••••••• E•••••••• B•• | preferred equity equity P•••••••• S•••• A••••••••• D••• 6/18/2025 | Not disclosed | $1.3M 162c | |
| B•• V••••••• E•••••••• B•• | preferred equity equity P•••••••• S•••• A••••••••• D••• 6/18/2025 | Not disclosed | $2.5M 163c | |
| B•• V••••••• E•••••••• B•• | preferred equity equity P•••••••• S•••• A••••••••• D••• 6/18/2025 | Not disclosed | $2.5M 160c |
View all 8 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•• V••••••• E•••••••• B•• | preferred equity equity Series B-1 P•••••••• S•••• A••••••••• D••• 6/18/2025 | Not disclosed | $320,837 179c | |
| B•• V••••••• E•••••••• B•• | preferred equity equity Series D P•••••••• S•••• A••••••••• D••• 6/16/2026 | Not disclosed | $18.9M 118c | |
| B•• V••••••• E•••••••• B•• | preferred equity equity P•••••••• S•••• A••••••••• D••• 6/18/2025 | Not disclosed | $10.1M 165c |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
No debt facility on the tape for this borrower; the BDC pieces are equity.
Equity pieces beside the debt: preferred equity ($38.2M fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
All 5 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
What changed
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleJun 30, 2025
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- C•••••••• M•••••• T•••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Healthcarereportedas one filer wrote it