DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
C••••• K•• F•••••• I• L••
group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Principal held
at least $17.1M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$24.4M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$19.1M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
3
3 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2024
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $15.9M | 100c | S+750 bp | unstated | 3 |
| revolver lien unstated | at least $1.2M | 100c | S+750 bp | unstated | 3 |
| delayed draw term loan lien unstated | unknown | n/a | S+750 bp | unstated | 3 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: warrants ($48,000 fair value, 3 BDCs), preferred equity ($7.5M fair value, 3 BDCs)
Lenders
every BDC piece at the latest quarter end
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••• B••• I••• | warrants equity W••••••• | Not disclosed | $17,000 | |
| B•••••• B••• I••• | preferred equity equity P•••••••• S•••• | Not disclosed | $2.7M 100c | 10.00% PIK 10.00% |
| B•••••• B••• I••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• T••• L••• | $5.7M | $5.6M 100c | S+750 bp |
| B•••••• B••• I••• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | $435,000 | $427,000 100c | S+750 bp |
| B•••••• B••• I••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+750 bp |
| B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• T••• L••• | $2.2M | $2.2M 100c | S+750 bp |
| B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | preferred equity equity P•••••••• S•••• | Not disclosed | $1.0M 100c | 10.00% PIK 10.00% |
| B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+750 bp |
| B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | $169,000 | $166,000 100c | S+750 bp |
| B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• | warrants equity W••••••• | Not disclosed | $7,000 | |
| B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• T••• L••• | $8.0M | $7.8M 100c | S+750 bp |
| B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C••• | warrants equity W••••••• | Not disclosed | $24,000 | |
| B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C••• | preferred equity equity P•••••••• S•••• | Not disclosed | $3.7M 100c | 10.00% PIK 10.00% |
| B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C••• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | $604,000 | $593,000 100c | S+750 bp |
| B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C••• | delayed draw term loan lien unstated D•••••• D••• T••• L••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+750 bp |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 3 | $17.1M | $16.8M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 3 | $14.7M | $14.4M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 3 | $16.1M | $15.7M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 3 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
What changed
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2025
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- CREDIT KEY FUNDINGderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 3 BDCsderived