The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

A•••• C•• 4• D••

Structured finance (CLO)group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$9.3M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Jun 30, 2026
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• F•••no principal filedno cost filednew this quarter
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• F•••notes lien unstated
S••••••••• Finance O••••••••• - Equity I•••••••••
Not disclosedNot disclosed
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
notes lien unstatedunknownn/aunstated1
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$0$0n/a0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
AVOCA CLO 41derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived
Industry
Structured finance (CLO)reportedas one filer wrote it