DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
A•••••• L••
Software & Servicesgroup grade Boff every schedule since Dec 31, 2023sponsor unattributed
Also written as: 1; 2; 3; Software & Services
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
99¢ · 99¢ · 101¢ · 101¢ · 100¢Q4 2022 to Q4 2023
Principal held
at least $65.1M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$65.1M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Sep 1, 2026
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2021
latest Dec 31, 2023
Events
3
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Dec 31, 2023, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| F• K•• C•••••• C••• | $65.1M | 100¢ | -1 pts |
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F• K•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien | $65.1M | $65.1M 100c | S+750 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2023
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien exited Dec 31, 2023 | at least $65.1M | 100c | S+750 bp | Sep 1, 2026 | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: other (Not disclosed fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $65.1M | $65.1M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $37.0M | $37.0M | 101c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $39.3M | $39.2M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $39.4M | $38.4M | 99c | 0 |
All 7 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $79.0M | $76.6M | 99c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | $39.6M | $38.7M | 99c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2021 | 1 | $39.9M | $39.0M | 100c | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2023
- Spread changed (observed)Dec 31, 2023
- Spread increasedDec 31, 2023
- Maturity shortened (observed)Dec 31, 2023
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2021
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- AXIOMSL #UKderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 1 BDCderived
- Industry
- Software & Servicesreportedas one filer wrote it