DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
C••••••••• C•••••••••
Health Care Providers & Servicesgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Where each lender marks it, 0 points apart
100¢100¢
Principal held
at least $38.7M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$36.3M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$2.1M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
3
3 on the latest quarter
Facilities
4
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Apr 1, 2032
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2025
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C••• | $22.1M | 100¢ | new this quarter |
| T•••• P•••• P•••••• C•••••• P••••••• | $9.23M | 100¢ | new this quarter |
| A•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••• L•• | $7.38M | 100¢ | new this quarter |
Every BDC piece · 9 positions across 3 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C••• | term loan first lien S••••• S•••••• L•••• | $20.0M | $19.8M 100c | S+475 bp |
| T•••• P•••• P•••••• C•••••• P••••••• | term loan lien unstated T••• L••• | $9.2M | $9.1M 100c | SOFR+475 bp |
| A•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment T••• 1st L••• T••• L••• I•••• S+ S••••• 4.75% I••••••• R••• 8.48% A••••••••• D• | $4.9M | $4.8M 100c | SOFR+475 bp |
| A•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••• L•• | term loan first lien Investment T••• 1st L••• T••• L••• I•••• S+ S••••• 4.75% I••••••• R••• 8.48% A••••••••• D• | $2.5M | $2.5M 100c | SOFR+475 bp |
| M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C••• | revolver first lien R•••••••) | S••••• S•••••• L•••• | $2.1M | $0 | S+475 bp |
View all 9 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••• L•• | revolver first lien Investment T••• 1st L••• R••••••• I•••• S+ S••••• 4.75% I••••••• R••• 8.48% A••••••••• D•• | $0 | $0 0c | SOFR+475 bp |
| A•••• P•••••• C••••• F•••• L•• | revolver first lien 1st L••• R••••••• M••••••• 4/1/2032 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | SOFR+475 bp |
| M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C••• | revolver lien unstated R•••••••) | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| T•••• P•••• P•••••• C•••••• P••••••• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | Not disclosed | $-7,692 110c | SOFR+475 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $27.4M | 100c | SOFR+475 bp | Apr 1, 2032 | 2 |
| term loan lien unstated | at least $9.2M | 100c | SOFR+475 bp | Apr 1, 2032 | 1 |
| first lien revolver first lien | at least $2.1M | n/a | SOFR+475 bp | Apr 1, 2032 | 2 |
| revolver lien unstated | unknown | n/a | SOFR+475 bp | Apr 1, 2032 | 2 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 3 | $38.7M | $36.3M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $0 | $0 | 0c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
What changed
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2026
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2026
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2025
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- C••••••••• C•••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 3 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Health Care Providers & Servicesreportedas one filer wrote it