The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

C••• C•• W••• P••••••••• L••

group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: LLC - P•••••••• Stock
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$27.3M
n/a on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
0
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
unstated
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2023
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
1
dated, non-routine
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
No debt facility on the tape for this borrower; the BDC pieces are equity.
Equity pieces beside the debt: preferred equity ($27.3M fair value, 1 BDC), other ($43.9M fair value, 1 BDC)
Lenders
every BDC piece at the latest quarter end
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
H•• C•••••••• L•••••• F•••preferred equity equity
P•••••••• S•••• | N••••••••• I•••••
Not disclosed$8.8M
100c
15.00%
PIK 15.00%
H•• C•••••••• L•••••• F•••preferred equity equity
P•••••••• S•••• | N••••••••• I•••••
Not disclosed$18.5M
100c
15.00%
PIK 15.00%
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$0$0n/a0
Mar 31, 20261$0$0n/a0
Dec 31, 20251$0$0n/a0
Sep 30, 20251$0$0n/a0
Jun 30, 20251$0$0n/a0
Mar 31, 20251$0$0n/a0
Dec 31, 20241$0$0n/a0
Sep 30, 20241$0$0n/a0
Jun 30, 20241$0$0n/a0
Mar 31, 20241$0$0n/a0
Dec 31, 20231$0$0n/a0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
C••• C•• W••• P••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived