The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

H••• M•••• S•••• S••••• S•••••••• L••

Personal Care Productsgroup grade Aoff every schedule since Sep 30, 2023sponsor unattributed
Also written as: Ishtar Co-Invest-B LP; Oshun Co-Invest-B LP

Nothing material in the last 200 days. Last change: 30 Sep 2023, $15M principal held by 3 lenders; matures Jul 2028.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q3 2022: 100¢Q4 2022: 100¢Q1 2023: 100¢Q2 2023: 101¢Q3 2023: 102¢100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 101¢ · 102¢Q3 2022 to Q3 2023
Principal held
at least $15.0M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$16.3M
102c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$1.6M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
3
3 on the latest quarter
Facilities
4
2 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Jul 1, 2028
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Sep 30, 2022
latest Sep 30, 2023
Events
6
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Sep 30, 2023, folded to one row per lender
Every BDC piece · 9 positions across 3 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
A••••• D••• S•••••••• B••term loan first lien
Investment T••• F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• I••••••• R••• S+540, 0.75% F•••• M••••••• D••• 7/1
$7.8M$7.8M
102c
S+540 bp
S•••••• P•••••• C••••• B••term loan lien unstated
T••• L•••
$7.1M$7.1M
102c
SOFR+525 bp
S•••••• P•••••• C••••• B••equity equity
P••••••••• I•••••••• Equity
$298,251$795,027
267c
S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••term loan lien unstated
T••• L•••
$94,107$94,107
102c
S+525 bp
S•••••• P•••••• C••••• B••equity equity
P••••••••• I•••••••• Equity
$85,213$227,148
267c
View all 9 positionslargest principal first
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••equity equity
P••••••••• I••••••••
$22,222$59,236
267c
A••••• D••• S•••••••• B••revolver first lien
Investment T••• F•••• L••• S•••••• D••• - R••••••• I••••••• R••• S+540, 0.75% F•••• M•••••
Not disclosedNot disclosed
n/a
S+540 bp
A••••• D••• S•••••••• B••unstated lien unstatedNot disclosedNot disclosed
S•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••equity equity
P••••••••• I••••••••
Not disclosed$207,327
267c
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Sep 30, 2023
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lien
exited Sep 30, 2023
at least $7.8M102cS+540 bpJul 1, 20291
term loan lien unstated
exited Sep 30, 2023
at least $7.2M102cSOFR+525 bpJul 1, 20292
revolver lien unstated
exited Mar 31, 2023
at least $720,93698c//Stella USCapital/20230331#Three Month Term Secured Overnight Financing Rate+525 bpJul 1, 20282
first lien revolver first lien
exited Sep 30, 2023
unknownn/aS+540 bpJul 1, 20281
Equity pieces beside the debt: equity ($1.3M fair value, 2 BDCs), other (Not disclosed fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Sep 30, 20233$15.0M$15.0M102c0
Jun 30, 20233$10.0M$15.7M101c0
Mar 31, 20233$18.2M$17.0M209c0
Dec 31, 20223$17.8M$16.2M100c0
All 5 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Sep 30, 20222$8.1M$7.8M100c0
What changed
Full timeline · 8 events
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
H••• M•••• S•••• S••••• S•••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 3 BDCsderived
Industry
Personal Care Productsreportedas one filer wrote it