DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
P••••••••• L•• other
lien unstatedoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2026Consumer Goods: Durable
Principal held
at least $40.7M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$37.1M
100c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+488 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Mar 20, 2030
read from the schedule's HTML table
Lenders
0 holding
5 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
9 quarters
Mar 31, 2024 to Mar 31, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• O•• P•••••• C••••• A••••••• L•• | exited · 3 pieces | $21.1M | $19.3M 100c | 488 bp | Mar 31, 2024 to Mar 31, 2026 |
| A•• B••• L•• O•• P•••••• C••••• A••••••• I•• L••• | exited · 2 pieces | $11.2M | $10.2M 100c | 488 bp | Mar 31, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• O•• P•••••• C••••• A••••••• I•• L••• | exited · 2 pieces | $8.4M | $7.6M 100c | 488 bp | Mar 31, 2024 to Mar 31, 2026 |
| A••••• D••• S•••••••• B•• A••••• C••••• M••••••••• L•• | exited · 2 pieces | Not disclosed | $128M 102c | Mar 31, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025 | |
| M••••• F•••••••• I••••••••• C••• A••••• I••••••••• M••••••••• L••• | exited · 2 pieces | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Sep 30, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2026 | 3 | $40.7M | 100c | 488 bp | Mar 20, 2030 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 2 | $34.0M | 100c | 488 bp | Mar 20, 2030 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | $34.1M | 100c | 488 bp | Mar 20, 2030 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | $34.2M | 100c | 488 bp | Mar 20, 2030 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 4 | $32.7M | 102c | 488 bp | Mar 20, 2030 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 4 | $98.3M | 102c | 575 bp | Mar 20, 2030 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 4 | $32.9M | 101c | 550 bp | Mar 20, 2030 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 3 | $32.9M | 100c | 575 bp | Mar 20, 2030 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 3 | $24.1M | 100c | 575 bp | Mar 20, 2030 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2026Facility left every BDC schedule$40.7M
- Effective31 Mar 2026$21.1M
- Effective31 Mar 2026$8.4M
- Effective31 Mar 2025Lender left a facility2 eventsM••••• F•••••••• I••••••••• C•••: lender left a facility, 2 lenders, at the 31 Mar 2025 quarter end
- Effective30 Sep 2024
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $32.1M
- at least $11.2M
- unknown
- first lien delayed draw term loanexited Dec 31, 2025unknown
- delayed draw term loanexited Mar 31, 2026unknown
How this facility is known
- Grain
- P••••••••• L•• x otherderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported