The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

S••••• A••••••••• I•• first lien revolver

first lienheld todayDiversified Consumer Services
Principal held
at least $1.6M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$1.5M
95c on cost
Unfunded
$3.0M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+500 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
May 31, 2030
tagged by the filer
Lenders
1 holding
4 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
14 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
B••• O•• C•••••• C•••
B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L••
exited$0$0650 bpDec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024
B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C••••
B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L••
exited$0$0650 bpDec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024
H•• C•••••••• L•••••• F•••
H•• A•••••••• L••
exitedNot disclosedNot disclosedSep 30, 2023 to Mar 31, 2024
N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L••
M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I•••
exitedNot disclosedNot disclosedDec 31, 2023 to Sep 30, 2024
D••••••• C••••• C•
D••••••• P•••••••• F•••••• L••
held · 2 pieces$1.6M$1.5M
95c
500 bpJun 30, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Jun 30, 20261$1.6M95c500 bpMay 31, 2030
Mar 31, 20261$1.1M100c500 bpMay 31, 2030
Dec 31, 20251$1.1M99c500 bpMay 31, 2030
Sep 30, 20251Not disclosedn/a500 bpMay 31, 2030
Jun 30, 20251Not disclosedn/a500 bpMay 31, 2030
Mar 31, 20251Not disclosedn/a475 bpMay 31, 2030
Dec 31, 20241Not disclosedn/a475 bpMay 31, 2031
Sep 30, 20244$0n/a650 bpMay 31, 2031
Jun 30, 20244$0n/a675 bpMay 31, 2031
Mar 31, 20244$0n/a675 bpMay 1, 2029
Dec 31, 20234$0n/a675 bpMay 1, 2029
Sep 30, 20232$0n/a675 bpMay 1, 2029
Jun 30, 20232$0n/a675 bpMay 1, 2029
Dec 31, 20222Not disclosedn/a
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
S••••• A••••••••• I•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Status
unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported