DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
D••••••••• B•••• S•• first lien term loan
Principal held
at least $3.2M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$3.2M
96c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+525 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
0 holding
2 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
12 quarters
Dec 31, 2021 to Mar 31, 2025
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••• B••• I••• B•••••• L•• | exited | $2.3M | $2.3M 98c | 525 bp | Dec 31, 2021 to Mar 31, 2025 |
| B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C••• B•••••• L•• | exited | $864,000 | $864,000 91c | 525 bp | Dec 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2025 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $3.2M | 96c | 525 bp | ||
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | $6.1M | 92c | 525 bp | ||
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $3.3M | 100c | 525 bp | ||
| Jun 30, 2024 | 2 | $3.1M | 96c | 525 bp | ||
| Mar 31, 2024 | 2 | $3.2M | 96c | 525 bp | ||
| Dec 31, 2023 | 2 | $3.2M | 99c | 525 bp | ||
| Sep 30, 2023 | 2 | $3.1M | 95c | 550 bp | ||
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | $3.2M | 98c | 600 bp | ||
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | $3.2M | 97c | 600 bp | ||
| Dec 31, 2022 | 2 | $3.1M | 95c | 600 bp | ||
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | $2.1M | 90c | 600 bp | ||
| Dec 31, 2021 | 1 | $2.4M | 104c | 525 bp |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2025Facility left every BDC schedule$3.2M
- Effective31 Dec 2024Marked down across lenders$6.1M
- Effective31 Dec 2022Mark recovered$3.1M
- Effective31 Dec 2022$864K
- Effective30 Sep 2022Marked down across lenders$2.1M
- Effective30 Sep 2022Spread changed (observed)$2.1M
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- otherexited Dec 31, 2023Not disclosed
How this facility is known
- Grain
- D••••••••• B•••• S•• x first lien term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- T• A•••••••••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported