DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
M••••••••• I•• preferred equity
equityheld today
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$74,000
28c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
16 quarters
Sep 30, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| G•••• C•••••• B•• 3• I••• G• A••••••• L•• | dormant | Not disclosed | $46,000 54c | Sep 30, 2022 to Mar 31, 2024 | |
| G•••• C•••••• B••• I••• G• A••••••• L•• | held | Not disclosed | $74,000 28c | Sep 30, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | Not disclosed | 28c | |||
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | Not disclosed | 34c | |||
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | Not disclosed | 37c | |||
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | Not disclosed | 36c | |||
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | Not disclosed | 40c | |||
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | 39c | |||
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | 39c | |||
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | 62c | |||
| Mar 31, 2024 | 2 | Not disclosed | 54c | |||
| Dec 31, 2023 | 2 | Not disclosed | 63c | |||
| Sep 30, 2023 | 2 | Not disclosed | 100c | |||
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | Not disclosed | 100c | |||
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | Not disclosed | 100c | |||
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $40,000 | 100c | |||
| Sep 30, 2022 | 2 | Not disclosed | 100c | |||
| Sep 30, 2021 | 1 | $40,000 | 106c |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
No change at facility grain since it appeared.
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- equityexited Sep 30, 2025$202,000
How this facility is known
- Grain
- M••••••••• I•• x preferred equityderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported