DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
A• A••• M••••• S••• I•• delayed draw term loan
Principal held
at least $58.5M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$58.6M
100c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+250 bp
floor 0.50%
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Jul 31, 2028
read from the schedule's HTML table
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
15 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• S••••••••• L•• | held · 3 pieces | $58.5M | $58.6M 100c | 250 bp | Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $58.5M | 100c | 250 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $58.7M | 100c | 275 bp | Jul 30, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $78.0M | 100c | 300 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $78.2M | 100c | 300 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $78.5M | 100c | 300 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $71.6M | 99c | 300 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $128M | 100c | 350 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $55.6M | 101c | 350 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $55.6M | 101c | 400 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $45.6M | 102c | 375 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $62.0M | 102c | 375 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $45.4M | 101c | 375 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $45.6M | 100c | 375 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $33.0M | 98c | 375 bp | Jul 31, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2025Spread changed (observed)$71.6M
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $150M
- otherexited Dec 31, 2024at least $47.0M
How this facility is known
- Grain
- A• A••• M••••• S••• I•• x delayed draw term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- B•• C•••••• P•••••••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported