DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
B••••••• S•• first lien term loan
first lienheld today
Principal held
at least $10.1M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$0
0c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+400 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
6.00%
paid in kind, the highest piece
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
3 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
17 quarters
Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C••• B•••••• L•• | held | $4.0M | $0 | 400 bp | Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| B•••••• B••• I••• B•••••• L•• | held | $3.4M | $0 | 400 bp | Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• B•••••• L•• | held | $2.6M | $0 | 400 bp | Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 3 | $10.1M | 0c | 400 bp | 6.00% | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 3 | $10.9M | 7c | 950 bp | 11.60% | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 3 | $13.9M | 25c | 950 bp | 11.50% | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 3 | $10.4M | 74c | 400 bp | 2.50% | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 3 | $10.3M | 102c | 475 bp | ||
| Mar 31, 2025 | 3 | $9.5M | 96c | 475 bp | ||
| Dec 31, 2024 | 3 | $15.8M | 94c | 475 bp | ||
| Sep 30, 2024 | 3 | $9.8M | 102c | 475 bp | ||
| Jun 30, 2024 | 3 | $9.4M | 98c | 475 bp | ||
| Mar 31, 2024 | 3 | $9.5M | 98c | 475 bp | ||
| Dec 31, 2023 | 3 | $9.7M | 101c | 475 bp | ||
| Sep 30, 2023 | 3 | $7.6M | 97c | 500 bp | ||
| Jun 30, 2023 | 3 | $12.9M | 99c | 500 bp | ||
| Mar 31, 2023 | 3 | $10.9M | 98c | 500 bp | ||
| Dec 31, 2022 | 3 | $10.7M | 95c | 550 bp | ||
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | $5.6M | 87c | 550 bp | ||
| Dec 31, 2021 | 1 | $6.5M | 100c | 550 bp |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
- Marked down across lenders Jun 30, 2026••• Locked
- Spread changed (observed) Jun 30, 2026••• Locked
- Marked down across lenders Mar 31, 2026••• Locked
- PIK interest increased Dec 31, 2025••• Locked
- Marked down across lenders Dec 31, 2025••• Locked
- Spread changed (observed) Dec 31, 2025••• Locked
- Spread changed (observed) Sep 30, 2025••• Locked
- Marked down across lenders Sep 30, 2025••• Locked
- PIK interest appears Sep 30, 2025••• Locked
- Marked down across lenders Dec 31, 2024••• Locked
- Mark recovered Dec 31, 2022••• Locked
- New lender joined a facility Dec 31, 2022••• Locked
- New lender joined a facility Dec 31, 2022••• Locked
- Marked down across lenders Sep 30, 2022••• Locked
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- delayed draw term loanexited Sep 30, 2022unknown
- otherexited Dec 31, 2023Not disclosed
How this facility is known
- Grain
- B••••••• S•• x first lien term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- non_accrualsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported