DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
A••••••••• I•• revolver
Principal held
at least $150M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$148M
100c on cost
Unfunded
$17.1M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+450 bp
floor 0.75%
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Jul 14, 2031
read from the schedule's HTML table
Lenders
2 holding
3 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
8 quarters
Sep 30, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L•• M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I••• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Sep 30, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025 | |
| S• I••••••••• F••• I• L•• M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I••• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | |
| T• S••••• B•• L•• M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I••• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Sep 30, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | |
| B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• S••••••••• L•• | held · 4 pieces | $135M | $133M 100c | 450 bp | Sep 30, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| B••••••••• S•••••• L•••••• F••• B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• S••••••••• L•• | held · 3 pieces | $15.4M | $15.3M 100c | 450 bp | Sep 30, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2 | $150M | 100c | 450 bp | Jul 14, 2031 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 2 | $150M | 101c | 450 bp | Jul 12, 2031 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Jun 30, 2025 | 3 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2024 | 5 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Sep 30, 2024 | 4 | Not disclosed | n/a |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective30 Jun 2025
- Effective31 Dec 2024Lender left a facility2 eventsT• S••••• B•• L••: lender left a facility, 2 lenders, at the 31 Dec 2024 quarter end
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $275M
- at least $212M
- unknown
- second lien delayed draw term loanexited Sep 30, 2025unknown
- otherexited Mar 31, 2026unknown
- first lien delayed draw term loanexited Sep 30, 2025unknown
- delayed draw term loanexited Sep 30, 2025unknown
How this facility is known
- Grain
- A••••••••• I•• x revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- H•, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported