DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
I••••••••• F••••••••• first lien delayed draw term loan
first lienoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2023Capital Goodssponsor not established · possible relationship
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost
Unfunded
$22.4M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+625 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
0 holding
2 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
4 quarters
Dec 31, 2021 to Mar 31, 2023
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2021 to Dec 31, 2022 | |
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L•• | exited · 2 pieces | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2022 | 2 | $18.2M | 102c | 675 bp | Dec 1, 2023 | |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2021 | 1 | $28.1M | 101c | 625 bp | Jun 30, 2022 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2023Facility left every BDC schedule
- Effective31 Dec 2022
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- first lien term loanexited Sep 30, 2025at least $75.8M
- otherexited Sep 30, 2025at least $38.8M
- second lien delayed draw term loanexited Sep 30, 2022unknown
- first lien revolverexited Mar 31, 2023unknown
- second lien revolverexited Sep 30, 2022unknown
How this facility is known
- Grain
- I••••••••• F••••••••• x first lien delayed draw term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- K•••• • C••••••• L•••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported