DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
F••• S••• B••••• I•• equity
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$1.5M
45c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
5 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
16 quarters
Sep 30, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C••• B•••••• L•• | held | Not disclosed | $376,000 74c | Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 | |
| B•••••• B••• I••• B•••••• L•• | held | Not disclosed | $720,000 74c | Sep 30, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 | |
| P••••••••• F••••••• R••• C•••••• L••• P••••••••• I••••••••• A•••••••• L•• | held | Not disclosed | $0 | Mar 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026 | |
| B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C••• B•••••• L•• | held | Not disclosed | $376,000 75c | Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 | |
| P••••••••• I••••••••• C••• P••••••••• I••••••••• A•••••••• L•• | held | Not disclosed | $0 | Mar 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 5 | Not disclosed | 45c | |||
| Mar 31, 2026 | 5 | Not disclosed | 49c | |||
| Dec 31, 2025 | 5 | Not disclosed | 53c | |||
| Sep 30, 2025 | 5 | Not disclosed | 47c | |||
| Jun 30, 2025 | 5 | Not disclosed | 58c | |||
| Mar 31, 2025 | 5 | Not disclosed | 59c | |||
| Dec 31, 2024 | 5 | Not disclosed | 65c | |||
| Sep 30, 2024 | 5 | Not disclosed | 81c | |||
| Jun 30, 2024 | 5 | Not disclosed | 75c | |||
| Mar 31, 2024 | 5 | Not disclosed | 88c | |||
| Dec 31, 2023 | 5 | Not disclosed | 94c | |||
| Sep 30, 2023 | 5 | Not disclosed | 118c | |||
| Jun 30, 2023 | 5 | Not disclosed | 111c | |||
| Mar 31, 2023 | 5 | Not disclosed | 100c | |||
| Dec 31, 2022 | 3 | Not disclosed | 100c | |||
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | Not disclosed | 100c |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
No change at facility grain since it appeared.
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $28.0M
- at least $25.7M
- at least $13.0M
- at least $922,111
- at least $740,000
- at least $55,000
- otherexited Sep 30, 2024at least $7.5M
- $64,000
How this facility is known
- Grain
- F••• S••• B••••• I•• x equityderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- S••••••••• C•••••• L•, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported