DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
S•••••••• I••••••••• L•• first lien revolver
first lienheld today
Principal held
at least $98.8M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$89.1M
100c on cost
Unfunded
$9.0M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+475 bp
floor 0.75%
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Feb 12, 2029
html_schedule
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
15 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H•• C•••••••• L•••••• F••• H•• A•••••••• L•• | held · 3 pieces | $98.8M | $89.1M 100c | 475 bp | Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $98.8M | 100c | 475 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $99.3M | 101c | 550 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $99.5M | 101c | 600 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $99.7M | 101c | 600 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $99.9M | 101c | 600 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $200M | 101c | 600 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $100M | 101c | 600 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $101M | 102c | 600 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $101M | 102c | 600 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $101M | 101c | 600 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $101M | 100c | 600 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $102M | 97c | 600 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $102M | 97c | 600 bp | Feb 12, 2029 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
No change at facility grain since it appeared.
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- otherexited Mar 31, 2026unknown
How this facility is known
- Grain
- S•••••••• I••••••••• L•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported