DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
T••• A•••••••• I••••••••• C••••••• D••••••• H•••••••• I•• warrants
equityoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2026Office Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing Initial
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$0
n/a on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Aug 20, 2035
tagged by the filer
Lenders
0 holding
1 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
2 quarters
Dec 31, 2025 to Mar 31, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| O•• C•••••• C••• O•• A•••••• | exited | Not disclosed | $0 | Dec 31, 2025 to Mar 31, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Aug 20, 2035 | ||
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | Aug 20, 2035 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
No change at facility grain since it appeared.
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- preferred equityexited Mar 31, 2026$12.0M
- equityexited Mar 31, 2026$0
How this facility is known
- Grain
- T••• A•••••••• I••••••••• C••••••• D••••••• H•••••••• I•• x warrantsderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported