DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
M•••••••• C••••• A••••••••• I•• first lien term loan
Principal held
at least $15.6M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$15.6M
100c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+550 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Sep 2, 2027
html_schedule
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
15 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| T•• T••• B•••• C•••••• I••••• F••• A••• F••• M••••••• L•• | held | $15.6M | $15.6M 100c | 550 bp | Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $15.6M | 100c | 550 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $15.6M | 100c | 550 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $31.3M | 100c | 550 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $16.0M | 100c | 550 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $16.0M | 100c | 550 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $16.0M | 100c | 550 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $16.0M | 100c | 600 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $17.0M | 100c | 600 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $17.0M | 100c | 600 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $17.8M | 100c | 600 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $17.9M | 100c | 600 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $17.9M | 100c | 600 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $18.0M | 100c | 600 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $18.0M | 100c | 600 bp | Sep 2, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $18.1M | 100c | 600 bp | Sep 2, 2027 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
- Maturity approaching Sep 2, 2027••• Locked
- Maturity approaching Sep 2, 2027••• Locked
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $8.2M
- at least $3.4M
- at least $327,294
- $857,458
- Not disclosed
How this facility is known
- Grain
- M•••••••• C••••• A••••••••• I•• x first lien term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- E•••••••• C••••••• L•, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported