DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
H••••••• E••••••••• S••••••• I•• other
lien unstatedoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2025Commercial Services & Supplies
Principal held
at least $105M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$207M
102c on cost
Unfunded
$34.8M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+530 bp
pieces from 500 bp to 530 bp
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Jan 31, 2031
read from the schedule's HTML table
Lenders
0 holding
5 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
5 quarters
Mar 31, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| F• K•• C•••••• C••• F••••• A••••••• L•• | exited · 6 pieces | $72.4M | $73.1M 101c | 530 bp | Mar 31, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025 |
| K•• F• I••••• T•••• F••••• A••••••• L•• | exited · 4 pieces | $23.4M | $23.6M 101c | 530 bp | Mar 31, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025 |
| K•• E••••••• U• D••••• L•••••• F••••• I••• K•• C••••• A••••••• | exited · 4 pieces | $9.5M | $8.5M | 525 bp | Jun 30, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025 |
| A••••• D••• S•••••••• B•• A••••• C••••• M••••••••• L•• | exited · 2 pieces | Not disclosed | $100M 102c | Mar 31, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025 | |
| M••••• F•••••••• I••••••••• C••• A••••• I••••••••• M••••••••• L••• | exited · 4 pieces | Not disclosed | $1.8M 101c | Sep 30, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2025 | 5 | $105M | 102c | 500 bp | Jan 31, 2031 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 5 | $202M | 102c | 500 bp | Jan 31, 2031 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 5 | $107M | 102c | 500 bp | Jan 31, 2031 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 4 | $90.9M | 102c | 550 bp | Jan 31, 2031 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 3 | $83.4M | 100c | 550 bp | Jan 31, 2031 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2025Facility left every BDC schedule$105M
- Effective30 Sep 2024
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- first lien term loanexited Jun 30, 2025at least $101M
- first lien revolverexited Jun 30, 2025unknown
- first lien delayed draw term loanexited Jun 30, 2025unknown
How this facility is known
- Grain
- H••••••• E••••••••• S••••••• I•• x otherderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported