DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
H••••• B••••• L•• first lien revolver
first lienheld todayCommodity Chemicals
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$183,000
100c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+565 bp
pieces from 550 bp to 565 bp
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Mar 31, 2029
html_schedule
Lenders
2 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
14 quarters
Mar 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A• T••• B•••• B••• I••• A• T••• B•••• M••••••• L•• | dormant | $140,000 | $15,000 100c | 625 bp | Mar 31, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 |
| T•• T••• B•••• C•••••• I••••• F••• A••• F••• M••••••• L•• | held | Not disclosed | $168,000 100c | 550 bp | Mar 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| S•••• P•••• D••••• L•••••• B•• S•••• P•••• C•••••• M••••••••• L• | held · 2 pieces | Not disclosed | $15,000 100c | 565 bp | Jun 30, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2 | Not disclosed | 100c | 565 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $3.9M | 100c | 550 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $7.8M | 100c | 550 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $3.9M | 100c | 550 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | Not disclosed | 103c | 550 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $3.9M | 101c | 550 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $3.9M | 101c | 550 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | $3.9M | n/a | 550 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | 103c | 650 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 1 | $3.9M | 101c | 650 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 1 | $3.9M | 100c | 625 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 1 | $3.9M | n/a | 625 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 1 | $3.8M | 101c | 625 bp | Mar 31, 2029 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | $6.1M | 100c | 625 bp | Mar 31, 2029 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
- New lender joined a facility Jun 30, 2026••• Locked
- Spread changed (observed) Sep 30, 2024••• Locked
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $22.5M
- $974,000
- Not disclosed
How this facility is known
- Grain
- H••••• B••••• L•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported